See other Barcelona properties

Hostel One Sants

Calle Casteras 9, Barcelona, Spain, Distance from city centre: 4.5km

Rating: 94% from 14 reviews

  • 97%Atmosphere
  • 94%Staff
  • 92%Security
  • 95%Cleanliness
  • 88%Location
  • 97%Value for money
  • 97%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Great place for being at Bcn ! 100% recommended, near to Badal Av. and train/metro station.
  • 100%
  • 30 Mar 2014 Anonymous Uruguay
  • One of the best hostels I've ever been to. Excellent staff, thank you!
  • 97%
  • 28 Feb 2014 Anonymous Russia
  • pirce perfomance 100%
  • 94%
  • 24 Feb 2014 Donatas Lithuania
  • Loved the free dinner every night! It was delicious and I got to meet a lot of people when everyone came to eat together.
  • 89%
  • 06 Feb 2014 Parker USA
  • I've stayed here twice now, and have had great experiences both times. The staff is very friendly and funny. They also make a basic (but good and filling) dinner every night, and some breakfast cake in the morning! They organize pub crawls and such. The private room I stayed in didn't have a double bed, but two twins pushed together worked fine for me. We even had a balcony/courtyard attached to our room. This hostel is both good for partiers, but totally fine for those who just want to relax.
  • 97%
  • 20 Dec 2013 Robin USA
  • I loved this hostel! Very accommodating and welcoming staff mixed with a very relaxed and pleasant atmosphere make this an ideal place to stay! Plus the price includes dinner...awesome! Loved the homemade pizza! Definitely check out the terrace...a terrific set up to chill out and socialize!
  • 100%
  • 02 Dec 2013 Kimberly Canada
  • great place!
  • 100%
  • 08 Sep 2013 Ray USA
  • Helpful and friendly staff - highly recommend
  • 100%
  • 24 Jun 2013 Clem Ireland
  • excellent place to stay while travelling in Barcelona, easy to find, the staff is super nice and helpful, the diner they offer is really delicious:)
  • 100%
  • 29 Apr 2013 ZENG China
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

Whether you want to get down'n'dirty in Austin or stay up all night in Berlin, live music is an unforgettable way to get to know any city's secret rhythms. But what cities have the best gigs? Here's five of our favourites...

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »