See other Barcelona properties

Hostel One Sants

Calle Casteras 9, Barcelona, Spain, Distance from city centre: 4.5km

Rating: 95% from 19 reviews

  • 96%Atmosphere
  • 98%Staff
  • 96%Security
  • 94%Cleanliness
  • 87%Location
  • 96%Value for money
  • 96%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Lovely staff, lovely stay! Great atmosphere, lots of activities organised all the time, sociable people and just lots of fun. Well connected to wherever you need to go by metro and if you have any questions, the staff is everready to help out. Thanks alot guys for a fabulous time.
  • 91%
  • 22 Jun 2016 mohini England
  • I only stayed one night but the staff was incredibly helpful and inviting. The atmosphere was really fun and the building felt really secure. Overall it was a great experience, I wish I could have stayed longer.
  • 97%
  • 11 Jun 2016 Katie USA
  • Really wonderful experience! You guys do a great job of making everyone feel included and fostering friendliness! Would totally recommend!
  • 100%
  • 04 Jun 2016 Nicole Canada
  • Loved this hostel! Great friendly atmosphere, clean, good facilities
  • 100%
  • 12 May 2016 Colleen Canada
  • Loved the visit to Hostel one. They encourage you to socialize and give you plenty of great pointers on what to do in the wonderful city. The location for myself was fantastic to get to the metro but a distance from the main sights if only walking. Loved my time here.
  • 94%
  • 30 Apr 2016 Anonymous Canada
  • Hostel One Sant is fun, easy-going, friendly and clean. The concept of free dinner together with the staff, nightly and daily activities (for those who like to tag along) together with clean and secure facilities makes an excellent combination for what a hostel should be. Highly recommended!
  • 100%
  • 30 Apr 2016 Erik Sweden
  • Best hostel I've ever stayed at. The staff was beyond friendly and hospitable and I couldn't be more grateful for how awesome everyone was. Even when we checked out they continued being extremely helpful and hospitable. I came meeting hostel workers and left having a ton of friends. Love everyone there! Will definitely be coming back to the hostel and recommending it to everyone.
  • 100%
  • 24 Mar 2016 Anonymous USA
  • Hostel Sants is a great place! It's clear that they really care about their clients, they really put the extra effort in :)
  • 100%
  • 05 Jan 2016 layla Canada
  • The staff is awesome. Did not met more friendly people like there. It was an awesome stay. I loved the terrace and the chillout area a lot. It was a very nice stay I recomand this hostal to everybody. The staff takes you with them to discover the special places during day and night if you want to.
  • 97%
  • 28 Dec 2015 Lukas
  • After a mix up with a future reservation being changed to hostel one paralel due to a seasonal closure at hostel sants, the staff at both hostels accomodated me in my preferred location,Sants, and sent me there by taxi. Made me feel very welcome, lots of tips on how to get around the city and what to see.Very accomodating and kept my luggage for me while travelling, at no cost! Thank you Charlie!
  • 100%
  • 30 Nov 2015 Anonymous Canada
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

It's not hard to find something free to do in New Zealand; you just have to look up! Here are five ideas of what to see in this marvellous country with no need to dip into your ...

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 33,000 great places to stay in 170 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »