See other Prague properties

Hostel Orange

Wenceslas Square 20 (Vaclavske namesti 20), Prague, Czech Republic, Distance from city centre: 0.5km

Rating: 79% from 15 reviews

  • 73%Atmosphere
  • 85%Staff
  • 78%Security
  • 73%Cleanliness
  • 93%Location
  • 80%Value for money
  • 74%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Beautiful time spent Loved it
  • 89%
  • 23 Jun 2017 Muhammad Asfand Yar Pakistan
  • First time at a hostel and it was great! Super helpful during my stay and even after! We had to check out at 11:00 am but we had 7 hours to kill while we waited for our bus to arrive! Hostel Orange secures your luggage until your means of transportation are ready! I thought that was very cool! My friend had left his passport at a restaurant and the front desk lady spoke to the restaurant waitress in Czech for us and helped us find the passport! Hostel Orange was great!
  • 91%
  • 23 Jun 2017 Bailey USA
  • It is loud at night due to outside noise. So many stairs!!
  • 66%
  • 14 Jun 2017 Tiffany USA
  • The location is excellent
  • 91%
  • 29 May 2017 Anonymous Hong Kong
  • Friendly Staff, great location and free breakfast :) i really liked staying in hostel orange :D just one thing: i think it would bei better, if everyone had to write their name on their groceries. That would make it easier to See what belongs to Who and what is free to use :)
  • 100%
  • 20 Feb 2017 Laura Germany
  • The hostel is well located and the staff is awesome ! Ksenia was my favourite, she helped me with a lot of stuff and was super friendly ;)
  • 80%
  • 12 Jan 2017 Nicolas Canada
  • Very good location and very good value for the money. The receptionist upon check-in was a little short with us, and there were some cleanliness issues with the bathroom.
  • 77%
  • 05 Jan 2017 Anonymous USA
  • First of all administration girls are very kind and helpful, the rooms are worth for the price as well as the restrooms are cleaned properly. it's in the center of the tourist area, as well as metro is well connected from that place.
  • 94%
  • 24 Dec 2016 Anonymous India
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

We want to make sure that you get to explore as much of Paris as possible and that includes the nightlife scene. We've compiled some of the best places in Paris to check out if ...

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 33,000 great places to stay in 170 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »