See other Pisa properties

Hostel Pisa

Via Corridoni 29, Pisa, Italy, Distance from city centre: 2km

Rating: 90% from 30 reviews

  • 92%Atmosphere
  • 93%Staff
  • 85%Security
  • 92%Cleanliness
  • 90%Location
  • 90%Value for money
  • 86%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Great little place just a few minutes from the train station. Very young group and able to meet a lot of travelers! Very warm, welcoming, and cozy, if I ever go back to Pisa I would go back to this hostel without any doubt.
  • 97%
  • 26 Aug 2015 Raziel USA
  • It was really good for me because it was really near to the airport so I went there just walking. Also from the tower is 20m walking. the hostel itself was also great, sadly I just could stay one night but everything was good for me!
  • 80%
  • 03 Aug 2015 Juan Sebastian
  • Was very happy to stay in this extremely friendly clean and thoughtfully managed environment.
  • 94%
  • 14 Jul 2015 Anonymous Germany
  • Super friendly staff. The garden does not really deserve its name. I can not recommend the laundry service: the washing powder's odour is very strong but the stains did not come off. There are ants running along the clothesline in the "garden". No free padlock for the locker and the luggage room is very tiny.
  • 80%
  • 13 Jul 2015 Anonymous Finland
  • Lovely hostel with a great atmosphere! The staff was really friendly and helpfull. The rooms had air condition which was amazing! Such a good hostel for young travellers.
  • 97%
  • 08 Jul 2015 Anonymous Sweden
  • This hostel is perfect if you are traveling through Pisa! It's a short walk to the airport and an even shorter walk to the train station. The hostel itself has a very fun atmosphere with staff that are enthusiastic and helpful. There is also a bar and a large projector screen tv if you want to have a relaxing night at the hostel. The only downside that I saw was that the hostel lacked hand soap. Other than that, it was a wonderful stay.
  • 83%
  • 04 Jul 2015 Anonymous USA
  • It was clean and cheap! The location of the hostel was good and right next to a bus stop. The staff was also very friendly and welling to help!
  • 94%
  • 29 May 2015 Pauline USA
  • Great hostel. Near the train station, and not too far of a walk from anything else. Awesome place to hang out and make friends.
  • 86%
  • 29 Apr 2015 Anonymous USA
  • Best place to stay! Easy to get to the train station and the airport. Great dinner buffet if you are on a budget. We rented bicycles from the hostel and it was a super way to ride to the coast and peddle through town in one day.
  • 97%
  • 12 Apr 2015 Erin USA
  • It's nice Hostels! I wanna recommend to my friend!
  • 91%
  • 04 Apr 2015 Yuri
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

The epitome of culinary richness, Marrakesh -the heart of the red city, is a foodies wonderland

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »