See other Pisa properties

Hostel Pisa

Via Corridoni 29, Pisa, Italy, Distance from city centre: 2km

Rating: 90% from 27 reviews

  • 91%Atmosphere
  • 96%Staff
  • 85%Security
  • 90%Cleanliness
  • 89%Location
  • 90%Value for money
  • 88%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • The best hostel I have ever stay at! GREAT!
  • 97%
  • 13 Jul 2016 Anonymous Sweden
  • This hostel was amazing. The staff were so helpful and very friendly. The food there was actually pretty good. However the wifi was awful just something to keep in mind!
  • 94%
  • 29 May 2016 Hannah USA
  • I recomend this hostel, not far from the tower, airport, train station. At the perfect place for me.
  • 91%
  • 11 Apr 2016 Anonymous France
  • Great place. Big rooms even though im sharong with gour people. Very near the station. Will recommend.
  • 94%
  • 06 Apr 2016 Anonymous Pakistan
  • Great hostel experience!
  • 94%
  • 03 Apr 2016 Anonymous USA
  • I find the location perfect, as we wanted to visit not only Pisa but other destinations as well. So, 10 minutes on foot to the station from the hostel and you can travel by train (very comfortable and far from expensive) to Viareggio, Siena, Florence, Livorno, Lucca, as we did. The breakfast at the hostel was OK. We didn't eat supper there though, neither did we try the buffet. The personal was very nice and helpful. The hostel's mainly staffed by young people, very cheerful and (but) too loud.
  • 83%
  • 01 Apr 2016 Olesya Russia
  • Stay at Hostel Pisa was realy a pleasure. Clean and comfortable. Poeople working there joyfull and helpfull. Grazzie!
  • 91%
  • 01 Apr 2016 Wioleta Poland
  • The Hostel was very affordable and definitely worth the money. The staff was very friendly and easy going. The room was clean and the breakfast was cheap and delicious. There was also live music downstairs at night which was enjoyable.
  • 97%
  • 04 Mar 2016 Jennifer USA
  • Highly recommend. Cheap drinks and food, very great staff (who speak many languages).
  • 97%
  • 08 Oct 2015 Anonymous USA
  • Hostel is not in the centre of town although it is a short walk of 40mins into see the Tower itself. Hostel is walking distance to the train station which is ideal for the location. Staff are friendly, the food was OK, the room are very small but for an over night stay that is all you need. The pool table is a child size and will no pool cues that worked effectively. Hostel was clean
  • 66%
  • 18 Sep 2015 Sarah Australia
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

With the sun shining 80% of the time, Miami is the hot spot to go if you want a tropical getaway. It gets over 3,200 hours of sunshine a year, making it one of the top places to...

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 33,000 great places to stay in 170 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »