See other Pisa properties

Hostel Pisa

Via Corridoni 29, Pisa, Italy, Distance from city centre: 2km

Rating: 85% from 12 reviews

  • 83%Atmosphere
  • 93%Staff
  • 88%Security
  • 85%Cleanliness
  • 83%Location
  • 86%Value for money
  • 81%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Very close to the airport and train station. The buffet was cheap for decent/good food in an environment which provided areas w open communication. The beds were comfortable and I'm large rooms.
  • 94%
  • 13 Jul 2014 Brandilyn
  • It's a bit of a walk to the tower, etc. but really not so bad. Of all the places I was, Pisa was the chilliest even during July, so didn't have to worry about being hot at night. The wifi here is not that good, but the place overall is a really good value
  • 80%
  • 08 Jul 2014 Kenny USA
  • Amazing place for young people. A bit far away from the main sithseeings but Pisa is not big at all!! Great place if you want to stay safe and make lots of new friends. Crew also very nice.
  • 91%
  • 01 Jul 2014 Selva Mexico
  • Very helpful staff!
  • 80%
  • 17 Jun 2014 Anonymous Taiwan
  • This is a really great hostel. The staff is so nice and happy all the time. It was awesome that there was a restaurant/bar, because you could buy breakfast there and during the night there was this really great buffé that was really cheap. I also loved that there was a common room.
  • 100%
  • 11 May 2014 Anonymous Sweden
  • Overall the hostel is good but the washrooms are not very good and also they charge for bedsheets.
  • 74%
  • 29 Jul 2013 Anonymous Pakistan
  • The kitchen and social areas made for a great hostel experience. The dorm rooms were massive and it made it feel like you didn't have a lot of privacy but they were clean and the lockers were very secure. A bit of a walk from the central areas and was a bit frustrating to be locked out of the rooms during the day time but there was still the common room. Over all we had a good time!
  • 80%
  • 25 Jul 2013 Anonymous Canada
  • This place is your pretty standard hostel. Clean, a spacious kitchen and patio, free wifi. My only complaint was the scant number of bathrooms (as far as I could tell, only one on a floor with a 12 person dorm room). An easy walk from the station. Definitely for a younger crowd. If you need an easy and cheap spot to spend the night in Pisa, this place is perfect.
  • 89%
  • 25 Jul 2013 Anonymous USA
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

Using an InterRail pass (for EU residents) or a Eurail pass (for non-EU) is the perfect way to easily check off all the dreamy European destinations on your travel bucket list. Ride the rails like a pro with these five tips.

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »