See other Pisa properties

Hostel Pisa

Via Corridoni 29, Pisa, Italy, Distance from city centre: 2km

Rating: 86% from 10 reviews

  • 94%Atmosphere
  • 92%Staff
  • 86%Security
  • 86%Cleanliness
  • 80%Location
  • 86%Value for money
  • 84%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Good place good stay!
  • 83%
  • 23 May 2017 Anonymous Denmark
  • Hostel is located in very good place (close to the railway station). There is a bar and the food was good.
  • 86%
  • 03 Oct 2016 Agata Poland
  • Very busy hostel. Almost a factory. Located in the south of the center, Pisa-tower at 20min walk.
  • 66%
  • 06 Sep 2016 Anonymous
  • Professional hostel, good location
  • 97%
  • 31 Aug 2016 James England
  • The hostel is a very nice place and the common room and courtyard are very very cool The staff was so nice as well and very helpful
  • 100%
  • 27 Aug 2016 Julien France
  • Very very good hostel, with great common spaces and lovely atmosphere.
  • 80%
  • 04 Aug 2016 Claudio Italy
  • The staff was very friendly and helpful.
  • 97%
  • 26 Jul 2016 Ioan Marian Romania
  • The best hostel I have ever stay at! GREAT!
  • 97%
  • 13 Jul 2016 Anonymous Sweden
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

We want to make sure that you get to explore as much of Paris as possible and that includes the nightlife scene. We've compiled some of the best places in Paris to check out if ...

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 33,000 great places to stay in 170 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »