See other Pisa properties

Hostel Pisa

Via Corridoni 29, Pisa, Italy, Distance from city centre: 2km

Rating: 87% from 16 reviews

  • 85%Atmosphere
  • 91%Staff
  • 88%Security
  • 88%Cleanliness
  • 87%Location
  • 91%Value for money
  • 82%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Having utensils or pots in the kitchen would have helped a lot
  • 83%
  • 07 Sep 2014 Alanah Canada
  • Very close to train station. Will say there isn't much to do in Pisa, definitely could be done as a day trip, but if, for some reason you stay longer, this hostel works out perfectly for the price. Great people, lots of outgoing travelers tend to stay here, so if you're looking for a great time, this hostel is your go-to place. There is a dinner buffet for 5 euros and first drink is on the house, go for it, it's an all you can eat buffet, fuel up and reward yourself. Clean and safe place to stay
  • 89%
  • 13 Aug 2014 Anonymous USA
  • Great hostel. I didn't give 100% because there wasn't any kitchen available for all guests and an iron.
  • 86%
  • 19 Jul 2014 Anonymous Poland
  • Very close to the airport and train station. The buffet was cheap for decent/good food in an environment which provided areas w open communication. The beds were comfortable and I'm large rooms.
  • 94%
  • 13 Jul 2014 Brandilyn
  • It's a bit of a walk to the tower, etc. but really not so bad. Of all the places I was, Pisa was the chilliest even during July, so didn't have to worry about being hot at night. The wifi here is not that good, but the place overall is a really good value
  • 80%
  • 08 Jul 2014 Kenny USA
  • Amazing place for young people. A bit far away from the main sithseeings but Pisa is not big at all!! Great place if you want to stay safe and make lots of new friends. Crew also very nice.
  • 91%
  • 01 Jul 2014 Selva Mexico
  • Very helpful staff!
  • 80%
  • 17 Jun 2014 Anonymous Taiwan
  • This is a really great hostel. The staff is so nice and happy all the time. It was awesome that there was a restaurant/bar, because you could buy breakfast there and during the night there was this really great buffé that was really cheap. I also loved that there was a common room.
  • 100%
  • 11 May 2014 Anonymous Sweden
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

A badly packed suitcase (or backpack) can leave you with a headache regardless of the trip length. With a few key tips and a concise packing list, you can be sure to leave the hassle of packing behind. Don't put a damper on your travel just because you didn't pack well!

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »