See other Pisa properties

Hostel Pisa

Via Corridoni 29, Pisa, Italy, Distance from city centre: 2km

Rating: 90% from 32 reviews

  • 90%Atmosphere
  • 93%Staff
  • 88%Security
  • 92%Cleanliness
  • 90%Location
  • 91%Value for money
  • 86%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Best place to stay! Easy to get to the train station and the airport. Great dinner buffet if you are on a budget. We rented bicycles from the hostel and it was a super way to ride to the coast and peddle through town in one day.
  • 97%
  • 12 Apr 2015 Erin USA
  • It's nice Hostels! I wanna recommend to my friend!
  • 91%
  • 04 Apr 2015 Yuri
  • like a wellrun hostel for the youth,but why lying about free drinks to the simple buffe when there was only one included
  • 89%
  • 03 Apr 2015 Anonymous Sweden
  • Convenient location for traveling by plane, train or car. Very nice place. Unfortunately the rooms by the staircase are very acoustical.
  • 89%
  • 02 Apr 2015 Marta Poland
  • GooD location and nice staff. However, it was Noise as it is near to the train station
  • 100%
  • 01 Apr 2015 WING CHI Hong Kong
  • My second stop during a 10 day trip all over Europe! This hostel hit my expectations. Security: 24 hour desk. Location: 20 minute walk from Leaning Tower, 15 minute walk from the airport. Staff: incredibly friendly. Atmosphere: between the dorm rooms, common room with pool table; awesome. Cleanliness: everything was neat and tidy. Value: Ballin' on a budget? Stay here. Facilities: everything worked. Would stay again!
  • 94%
  • 31 Mar 2015 Forrest USA
  • A lovely communal space downstairs to chill and have a drink - the rooms were more than adequate, overall an extremely pleasant stay. It may not be absolutely right in the centre, but only a couple of minutes from the station and really not far from the river and everything you need to be near.
  • 89%
  • 21 Oct 2014 Sophie England
  • I pretty much liked everything,especially the very helpful staff,comport room and coffee.great value for money! This was the best hostel on our trip to Pisa.Location is excellent very close to the airport 5mis. By bus and 12mins walk.close to train and bus station 2mins walk.plenty to choose for breakfast,buffet dinner eat all you can only 5euro.the location was very close to all attraction specially the Leaning Tower.big room,air conditioning,free wifi all the building.❤️🇮🇹
  • 100%
  • 10 Oct 2014 Anonymous Philippines
  • The walls were thin and the rooms plain. Got woken up at 2:30am by our neighbours' noises.
  • 66%
  • 08 Oct 2014 Anonymous Canada
  • Positiv: Good location - 20 min on foot to the center, 5 min to the main train station, 15 min to the airport. Nice bar, great coffee. Nice and helpfull staff. Clean. Quite a lot sockets. Negativ: No table in the room, only 2 chairs. No wardrobe, no coat rack, no hooks, no shelfs (also in the bathroom). You have to keep everything in your luggage. No kitchen for common use.
  • 89%
  • 04 Oct 2014 Anna Poland
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

Buenos Aires is the second-biggest city in South America after Sao Paolo, Brazil, so you can bet there are lots of things to do and see. Here are just five you should do to get...

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »