See other Buenos Aires properties

Hostel Suites Florida

Florida 328, Buenos Aires, Argentina, Distance from city centre: 3.9km

Rating: 87% from 14 reviews

  • 88%Atmosphere
  • 84%Staff
  • 88%Security
  • 80%Cleanliness
  • 97%Location
  • 87%Value for money
  • 85%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Excelente hostel, muito bom atendimento e localização!!! Gostei e já recomendei para amigos que vão em breve!! =)
  • 89%
  • 15 Jun 2014 Davidson Eder Brazil
  • I have stayed in 4 different hostels in Buenos Aires, all with the best reviews on the booking cites and this was the best. The staff Jose, Nicolas, Keka and all the others was very helpful and friendly, especially considering it is a very big hostel. Has a bar to drink and be loud and a separate chill out room that is more quiet at nights, very good. The Wifi was the best of all the hostels in BA. Daily activities. I stayed here once and returned to BA and chose the hostel a second time.
  • 100%
  • 22 Apr 2014 Jan Sweden
  • It was a great hostel to stay at with just one exception- bed bugs.
  • 86%
  • 28 Jan 2014 Anonymous Poland
  • Staff were very polite and treat us very well, especially Fred. We found the room very clean and we found the place very safe. Highly recommend to all travelers who are visiting Buenos Aires.
  • 100%
  • 15 Jan 2014 Anonymous Brazil
  • Staff were very polite and treat us very well, especially Fred. We found the room very clean and we found the place very safe. Highly recommend to all travelers who are visiting Buenos Aires.
  • 100%
  • 09 Jan 2014 Anonymous Brazil
  • A localização é muito boa para quem vai ficar poucos dias e quer estar próximo dos principais pontos turísticos... A noite, contudo, não é bom sair sozinho e, aos domingos, fica bem deserto. O staff tem gente muito boa e legal e gente muito chata e pouco prestativa. Os quartos são bons, mas a beliche é muito alta e difícil de subir.
  • 71%
  • 03 Jan 2014 Vanessa Brazil
  • Bedroom was in good shape, breakfast was ok. Part of the staff was a bit rude and disrespectful.
  • 86%
  • 26 Aug 2013 Gustavo Brazil
  • staff wasn't the best, but the hostel was good.
  • 83%
  • 15 Aug 2013 Anonymous USA
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

Using an InterRail pass (for EU residents) or a Eurail pass (for non-EU) is the perfect way to easily check off all the dreamy European destinations on your travel bucket list. Ride the rails like a pro with these five tips.

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »