See other Seattle properties

HotelHotel Hostel

3515 Fremont Ave. N., Seattle, USA, Distance from city centre: 5.2km

Rating: 93% from 43 reviews

  • 93%Atmosphere
  • 95%Staff
  • 92%Security
  • 95%Cleanliness
  • 91%Location
  • 95%Value for money
  • 91%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Very nice and informative staff here. The rooms and bathrooms were all very clean. Good location close to bus roots and easy to get anywhere in the city. I would certainly stay again next time around!
  • 100%
  • 14 Jul 2016 Anonymous
  • Wonderful find this. Great location in the Fremont area, short bus ride to the centre of Seattle. Beds are comfortable and breakfast is good. The staff are very friendly.
  • 83%
  • 10 Jul 2016 Anonymous England
  • loved meeting fellow travelers. it's like i was able to travel the world just by talking to people in the kitchen
  • 100%
  • 05 Jul 2016 Anonymous USA
  • Very happy with this hostel. It's clean, in a great location and the staff are very helpful -- Brian especially. They even include breakfast. Highly recommended.
  • 100%
  • 16 Jun 2016 Anonymous USA
  • Loved this hostel. The staff were very helpful, often greeting me by name, which was nice. Also, the location is awesome. It's directly across the street from a vegan, gluten-free cafe. Would definitely stay there again. It's great value for the money and they even include breakfast.
  • 97%
  • 15 Jun 2016 Anonymous USA
  • Very happy with this hostel. It's clean, in a great location and the staff are very helpful. Highly recommended.
  • 97%
  • 14 Jun 2016 Anonymous USA
  • Very clean and very modern interior, good atmosphere and great location in Fremont neighborbood. Would definately come back to this place!
  • 94%
  • 14 Jun 2016 Johanna Germany
  • The location was the best part about the hostel - in condensed area with eateries within walking distance. You can walk 1 hour north to the Space Needle and experience the lovely plants in the neighborhoods along the way. Towel is not provided but sheets are. Cereal, toast and fruit breakfast provided. Hostel does not have additional parking, but you can park along 36th St/Ave and walk within 10 minutes to the hostel. Pretty clean. Nice staff. Room/building ventilation lacking. Overall, decent.
  • 74%
  • 12 Jun 2016 Victoria Vietnam
  • Best hostel you could stay in. Such nice facilities, location, and staff. 10/10 would recommend.
  • 100%
  • 17 Apr 2016 Heather USA
  • The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The place is super clean and felt very posh. I learned that they have a location downtown and I would have stayed downtown since my conference was downtown.
  • 97%
  • 23 Mar 2016 Anonymous USA
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

With the sun shining 80% of the time, Miami is the hot spot to go if you want a tropical getaway. It gets over 3,200 hours of sunshine a year, making it one of the top places to...

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 33,000 great places to stay in 170 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »