See other Seattle properties

HotelHotel Hostel

3515 Fremont Ave. N., Seattle, USA, Distance from city centre: 5.2km

Rating: 93% from 14 reviews

  • 88%Atmosphere
  • 97%Staff
  • 95%Security
  • 95%Cleanliness
  • 92%Location
  • 92%Value for money
  • 91%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Great location in Fremont. You can bike everywhere with Limebikes or walk two blocks from the hostel and hop on the bus. The common area is kinda awkward but this hostel is extremely clean with awesome showers and bathrooms.
  • 94%
  • 08 Sep 2018 Tim USA
  • Great location!
  • 100%
  • 28 Aug 2018 Pablo USA
  • Awesome place! Really nice people working the desk and great value. I did have trouble the second night I was there with a room facing the street and a heavy snorer. Maybe there can be something on the booking form asking if you’re a heavy or light sleeper and then you could attempt to group light sleepers together and away from the street. Just a thought!
  • 77%
  • 14 Jun 2018 Leia USA
  • Great hostel and in the amazing little community of Fremont. The area was very walk able, vibrant, and lots of atmosphere.
  • 89%
  • 26 May 2018 Michael Canada
  • Great place! Great location!
  • 100%
  • 18 May 2018 BENSON USA
  • Really great hostel! Great neighbourhood, good people, lots of fun
  • 100%
  • 11 May 2018 Mia Canada
  • Close to the local organic supermarket and good restaurants, public library, boat docks, buses to downtown. Free telephone.
  • 100%
  • 16 Mar 2018 Suzanne USA
  • The overall experience at the hostel was good, but the hostel could use more common areas/places for people to hangout and talk. The only place to do that is the kitchen and even that is a pretty small area.
  • 83%
  • 22 Nov 2017 Anonymous USA
  • The staff were super knowledgeable, patient, and helpful. I found the parking challenging with only being able to stay for 2 hours between 7am and 6pm, but I was able to find a space within a couple blocks each night. The breakfast was nice, and I appreciated the community feel with a group of live-in staff. It would have been nice to have more of a common area with couches for socializing and more natural light, but the kitchen area was a nice option. it was also loud with the bar downstair
  • 83%
  • 25 Oct 2017 Nancy USA
  • Nice place located around 3 miles from downtown in the trendy area of Fremont which was easily accessible by public transport. Really nice breakfast and the staff were helpful. Would definitely stay again if I happened to be in Seattle.
  • 94%
  • 13 Oct 2017 Anonymous England
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

We want to make sure that you get to explore as much of Paris as possible and that includes the nightlife scene. We've compiled some of the best places in Paris to check out if ...

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 33,000 great places to stay in 170 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »