See other Seattle properties

HotelHotel Hostel

3515 Fremont Ave. N., Seattle, USA, Distance from city centre: 5.2km

Rating: 93% from 55 reviews

  • 92%Atmosphere
  • 96%Staff
  • 93%Security
  • 95%Cleanliness
  • 90%Location
  • 93%Value for money
  • 90%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Very neat and comfy hostel. Kind staff makes you very welcomed.
  • 91%
  • 06 Sep 2015 Risto Finland
  • Great and very helpful staff, I loved them. Excellent atmosphere, great neighborhood.
  • 97%
  • 03 Sep 2015 Anonymous Mexico
  • This place is hip, clean and has a good kitchen plus breakfast. Good neighborhood, close to buses, restaurants etc. Only negative thing I have to say is that the owner is super loud and woke us up by talking loud in the reception.
  • 86%
  • 01 Sep 2015 Anonymous Sweden
  • This place just made me happy. Netflix and board games, friendly travelers, and friendly staff.
  • 94%
  • 26 Aug 2015 Anonymous USA
  • Having a car and parking was a real pain in this location. Facility and staff are great!!
  • 91%
  • 09 Aug 2015 Barbara USA
  • I really like the feeling of staying in this place except it's kinda hot during the summer and you might have to prepare your own flashlight because your rommate might go to sleep early. Overall, it's a really sweet and nice place to stay in Seattle:)
  • 89%
  • 09 Aug 2015 Anonymous USA
  • It was great!
  • 100%
  • 12 Jul 2015 Anonymous USA
  • The hostel was clean, located right on several bus lines. Easy to get to downtown from there. Good staff, clean rooms. Free breakfast. My main complaint is that there are no individual power outlets for each bed in the dorm rooms, making charging one's devices a little more of a hassle.
  • 89%
  • 11 Jul 2015 Michael USA
  • Great place to stay and super friendly and helpful staff !
  • 94%
  • 09 Jul 2015 Alizee France
  • Great place to stay at! Best price for value and super helpful and friendly staff :) I felt very welcome... The only thing I would suggest is discounts for the hotel hotel restaurant if you're staying at the hostel
  • 77%
  • 06 Jul 2015 Patricia New Zealand
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

If you're travelling on a budget, staying in hostels can be a lifeline. We've put together a few tips for saving money by cooking up a storm in hostel kitchens!

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 33,000 great places to stay in 170 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »