See other Bologna properties

Il Nosadillo

Via Nosadella, 15C, Bologna, Italy, Distance from city centre: 1km

Rating: 86% from 11 reviews

  • 85%Atmosphere
  • 92%Staff
  • 85%Security
  • 87%Cleanliness
  • 85%Location
  • 81%Value for money
  • 85%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Super clean and the owner is super lovely
  • 100%
  • 14 Jan 2014 Anna
  • All in all, a pretty good stay, except for the first night when a group decided they'd stay up until 6AM talking very LOUDLY. Olga and Marianna are very, very nice and helpful. They don't tell you, but we proved that you can only have about 5 or 6 people connected to the internet at a time. Also they listed their rooms as 4 beds each and there are 5 in each and not everyone gets a locker. There's no reason for that! If you don't ask for a towel you won't get one. A bit overpriced.
  • 77%
  • 09 Oct 2013 Nicholas USA
  • The staff receives you warmly, gives you instructions about the cit, if you like and the place is relatively cheap.
  • 71%
  • 29 Jul 2013 Thayse Brazil
  • The hostel is situated close to all tourist spots, but somehow too far from the train station. The staff was really helpful and friendly- she told me every tourist spots in Bologna and the way to get there. Everything is fine there.
  • 69%
  • 22 Jul 2013 Anonymous Hong Kong
  • It was nice to be able to cook a meal at this hostel.
  • 71%
  • 26 Jun 2013 Anonymous USA
  • The staff was excellent. Clean rooms and big lockers to store you belongings. Wifi that always worked. Big kitched / living area as well as big rooms
  • 94%
  • 07 May 2013 Charles USA
  • this is a very good place with a kitchen,very clean ,and we have room for ourself
  • 97%
  • 29 Apr 2013 Francine Canada
  • Best hostel I have stayed at! The rooms were nice and the owners are lovely.
  • 100%
  • 18 Apr 2013 Jessica USA
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

One early morning, accompanied with a semi-hot cappuccino and croissant eaten like a true Roman - standing up and in a hurry - I was off on the Metro to the Vatican.

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »