See other Berlin properties

Inn-Berlin

Prinzenallee 48/49, Berlin, Germany, Distance from city centre: 4.4km

Rating: 95% from 11 reviews

  • 92%Atmosphere
  • 96%Staff
  • 96%Security
  • 94%Cleanliness
  • 89%Location
  • 100%Value for money
  • 96%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • No complaints. Had a great stay and met some nice people.
  • 100%
  • 07 Oct 2014 Elaine Canada
  • Everybody was fantastic and nice. It's a bit further from the city center but it's not really an issue with a metro pass. The place was super clean and they were flexible about us leaving our luggage at the hostel.
  • 97%
  • 12 Sep 2014 Anonymous USA
  • All round pretty fantastic :)
  • 97%
  • 26 Aug 2014 Matt England
  • Great hostel for the price. Very clean and organized. I would definitely come here again!
  • 91%
  • 17 Aug 2014 Nina USA
  • Good room, although all the floors looked like they needed a good clean, especially the bathroom floors. One day there was no toilet paper at all in any bathroom. The WiFi was terrible. Loud at night. It's in a good location thigh, very convenient to everything.
  • 86%
  • 08 Aug 2014 Anonymous USA
  • The staff is very helpfuly and friendly. The room was confortable and clean, the bathroom is very clean and the localization is good. Recommended
  • 100%
  • 15 Apr 2014 Renata Brazil
  • Very friendly staff, very reasonable prices, comfortable beds with a little treat and towel lying on the pillow. You can have coffee, tea and fruit for free. In which hostel do you get that? You get a key for all doors, to be able to get in and out when you want and no strangers can get in that way. Very secured. The hostel is very central which gives easy access to reach all other parts of the city. I enjoyed my stay and can only recommend it to others.
  • 100%
  • 16 Jan 2014 Anonymous Germany
  • Great, comfortable place. Good staff.
  • 91%
  • 05 Jan 2014 Graham USA
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

4 Southern Hemisphere Trips to do Before you Die

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »