See other Stockholm properties


Kammakargatan 46, Stockholm, Sweden, Distance from city centre: 0.6km

Rating: 73% from 19 reviews

  • 67%Atmosphere
  • 66%Staff
  • 74%Security
  • 77%Cleanliness
  • 89%Location
  • 71%Value for money
  • 70%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • I would suggest you improve on the following things: More toilets (I was waiting for a long time to use the toilet) More airflow In rooms, perhaps air conditioning as there are no windows
  • 83%
  • 16 Oct 2015 Ingrid Australia
  • Staff with a 'tude' horribly unwelcoming.
  • 54%
  • 18 Aug 2015 Anonymous USA
  • good atmosphere, calm place, well equiped kitchen,
  • 86%
  • 15 Aug 2015 Anonymous Poland
  • I have seen many hostels in Sweden! At the same time i have stayed in four different hostels in Stockholm before i chose the Interhostel. I was impressed with its cleanness, modern design, large kitchen room and bath rooms also friendly and multilingual staff. Sure if you are ready to spend more than 200 SEK for one night you can find better hostel in Stockholm but i recommend you to stop your searching and to choose the Interhostel for your comfortable staying in the heart of Stockholm!
  • 100%
  • 17 May 2015 Serhii Ukraine
  • There is NO window for the room. So air doesn't come through and you can't breath well when you wake up. Your room smeells like a sweat and fart all the time.
  • 54%
  • 03 Apr 2015 Anonymous Turkey
  • The lady at the front is very cold and not too helpful
  • 77%
  • 02 Apr 2015 Anonymous USA
  • I can recommend that hostel. My impression is quite good. Clean, in the center of the city and cheap. The only thing I didn't like is arogant lady in the reception.
  • 80%
  • 13 Feb 2015 Greta Poland
  • The place is quite near the bus and train station, some 10 minutes walk. It s a cozy hostel. What i didn t like about it is u have to pay 50 krowns for linens if u dont hve yours, which makes it more expenseive than other hostels in town. There s also a girl who works t the reception during the day.w she s a little cocky and seems not to care about anyone. She s a dark haierd wit thick framed glasses. The night recetionists r nice.. if u loose a card they give u u won t hve 100 kr returned ev
  • 74%
  • 05 Feb 2015 Jose Eduardo
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

The epitome of culinary richness, Marrakesh -the heart of the red city, is a foodies wonderland

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 33,000 great places to stay in 170 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »