Real reviews from fellow travellers
These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.
Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.
- “ Very nice being at your hostel with my family!! ( ,")b ”
- 26 Mar 2012 Nataporn
- “ The hostel is one of at least 10 different hostels in Chungking Mansion building, this is pretty wasted place in general, with no "hostel atmosphere". But the best prices and location in the city. International Inn is good value for money and really one of the best choice from range hostels in this place. Small, very clean, rooms are tiny, but everything in them, friendly staff. ”
- 23 Jan 2012 Maryna
“ DON'T COME TO THE INTERNATIONAL INN. I ALREADY BOOKED THE ROOM AND HAD A CONFIRMATION. WHEN I ARRIVED, SOMEONE STILL STAYED IN MY BOOKED ROOM.
IS IT FAIR? AFTER I PAID HKD 301.50, I SHOULD MOVE TO ANOTHER ROOM IN DIFFERENT HOSTEL, AT THE SAME BUILDING BUT DIFERENT FLOOR, Tom's Guest House. THE MANAGER OF INTERNATIONAL INN gave some money (belum HKD 301.50 to the Tom's Guest House's manager. CRAZY. ”
Dear customer from Indonesia. Thank you for your comment. Please give us a fair review. Yes you booked a single room for 1 night at our hostel and our check in time is after 13:00. You came at 9:00am in the morning,we told you the guest still in the room would be check out at 11:30 am,but you were roared in the reception iInsisted that you want have the room immediately, that's why the owner had been found a room for you at other hostel. You SAW the owner paid HK$500 to tom's hostel,because they gave you a twin room not a single room.The reason why we paid more is because we do not want affect other guest take rest in the early morning even we had paid more than what you had paid to us.You have no conscience . regards, The hostel manager.
- 20 Nov 2011 Komarudin