See other Vilnius properties

Jimmy Jumps House/Hostel

Savičiaus gatvė 12-1, Vilnius, Lithuania, Distance from city centre: 1.8km

Rating: 88% from 11 reviews

  • 87%Atmosphere
  • 87%Staff
  • 85%Security
  • 89%Cleanliness
  • 96%Location
  • 87%Value for money
  • 87%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Great hostel with nice common area
  • 100%
  • 26 Jul 2015 Sina Germany
  • Great location in Vilnius' Old Town. Helpful staff who give good advice on seeing Vilnius. Excellent waffle breakfast.
  • 94%
  • 20 Jul 2015 George USA
  • Great place to stay if you are laid back and want to feel like home. Staff was very helpful and made us tasty waffles for breakfast. The location is great in the city centar and only 10-15 minutes walking from the bus/train station.
  • 94%
  • 27 May 2015 Anonymous Macedonia
  • If you want to party, this is a great place! If you want to sleep, check elsewhere. Overall a nice place to meet other travelers and in the perfect location!
  • 80%
  • 15 Apr 2015 Anonymous USA
  • I would recommend Jimmy Jump hostel. Check-in at 2pm is a bit late when you arrive with the night bus but managabel. Kitchen and bathrooms are not always the cleanest but its ok. We really enjoyed the waffels for breakfast though and the location in the city center is great!
  • 77%
  • 27 Mar 2015 Alicia Germany
  • it was my second experience of lactating in hostel and I absolutely love it! open kitchen where you can cook, always hot coffee and tea,nice conversations with other tourists and hosts, great value for money! And location!!!!!!! Just right in the heart of city!!!!
  • 100%
  • 05 Mar 2015 Anonymous Russia
  • Jimmy Jumps is a brilliant hostel. Rooms were clean, beds comfortable, and the staff very friendly and most accommodating. I also highly recommend Vilnius to anybody considering going.
  • 100%
  • 27 Feb 2015 Anonymous England
  • Perfect location and nice staffs!
  • 100%
  • 28 Oct 2014 Anonymous Taiwan
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

The epitome of culinary richness, Marrakesh -the heart of the red city, is a foodies wonderland

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »