See other Vilnius properties

Jimmy Jumps House/Hostel

Savičiaus gatvė 12-1, Vilnius, Lithuania, Distance from city centre: 1.8km

Rating: 91% from 12 reviews

  • 90%Atmosphere
  • 93%Staff
  • 83%Security
  • 88%Cleanliness
  • 98%Location
  • 95%Value for money
  • 90%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • The beakfast is served late. It is better to freely take cereal, corn flake, bread and jam at from 7:00, rather than making pancake daily.
  • 83%
  • 07 Sep 2016 Ying-shou Taiwan
  • The staff here are so friendly and nice!
  • 100%
  • 17 Jun 2016 Ming Hsuan Taiwan
  • I had so much fun staying at Jimmy Jumps. I met some really incredible people there — people who I'll stay in contact with, I believe. They have two doors that require security codes in order to get into either side of the hostel, so I felt quite safe. Of course, since many of the rooms are shared, the ensuite bathrooms can get a little out of control, but nothing too bad. I believe that they were cleaned every day. It really wasn't expensive, and you always have the full use of the kitchen!
  • 91%
  • 30 Mar 2016 Chloe USA
  • Codes to get into the actual buildings but no locks on the doors into the rooms or the lockers. Staff is FANTASTIC, really friendly. Location couldn't be better, and the atmosphere is kinda a party one but not as crazy as other party hostels. Normal standard of cleanliness. No individual lights or outlets by the bed, but there is an outlet in your locker. Waffles for breakfast were great! Kitchen in general was great.
  • 86%
  • 23 Mar 2016 Ashley USA
  • Everything was very nice. Friendful staff, free breakfast and coffee. I can recommend it to everybody!
  • 100%
  • 09 Mar 2016 Elena
  • Nice hostel in the center of old town. Stuff is kind and really helpful. Free waffles at the morning are great ! :) Would recommend this hostel for everyone.
  • 86%
  • 22 Jan 2016 Vladimirs Latvia
  • Perfect location, right in the centre, but still quiet. Clean, very friendly staff. Did not stay long, but saw enough to say this is probably one of your best options in Vilnius.
  • 74%
  • 21 Dec 2015 Anonymous Belgium
  • This is a party hostel but thanks to good planning you won't have any issues chilling out or sleeping if you're not into that. There are always things going on and being organised to get involved in like shooting, pubcrawls and skydiving. Had a great time.
  • 100%
  • 20 Oct 2015 Keith Ireland
  • Of all the hostels I've ever stayed in, this one is the best! The staff and other guests were amazing. The location is perfect, and the place is well maintained. Highly recommend!
  • 100%
  • 14 Oct 2015 Anonymous USA
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

Amsterdam is a playground for the weird and wonderful. Sometimes nothing seems mundane in this buzzing city. There will always be a never-ending list of quirky and offbeat thing...

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 33,000 great places to stay in 170 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »