See other Vilnius properties

Jimmy Jumps House/Hostel

Savičiaus gatvė 12-1, Vilnius, Lithuania, Distance from city centre: 1.8km

Rating: 91% from 19 reviews

  • 91%Atmosphere
  • 93%Staff
  • 87%Security
  • 89%Cleanliness
  • 96%Location
  • 94%Value for money
  • 88%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Very kind and friendly place. 4-places room is wonderful ) And breakfast is tasty and made for each person individually. And, totally, we were happy about staying there. But there are some small problems: hostel is really hard to find! No signs/labels/etc. And they don't accept cards.
  • 89%
  • 29 Dec 2013 Anonymous Russia
  • It was clean and staffs were friendly, I recommend it.
  • 91%
  • 13 Nov 2013 Hyoil South Korea
  • Pleasant and polite staff. You can be sure they won't give your place to anyone else:)
  • 100%
  • 04 Nov 2013 Stanislav Ukraine
  • Good location but little bit difficult to find. Staffs are kind and helpful. All facilities are in good conditions and easy to use.
  • 91%
  • 15 Sep 2013 Anonymous China
  • great place, great staff, great location, definetly a go!
  • 91%
  • 10 Sep 2013 Tom Belgium
  • After reviews I read my expectations were really high but the hostel was just ok. unluckly my room was just next to quite busy street where cars were running all night.
  • 74%
  • 05 Sep 2013 Anonymous Poland
  • It is good hostel in the center of vilnius. The location is perfect. Maybe more recreation area would be great.
  • 77%
  • 16 Aug 2013 Anonymous Italy
  • Lovely staff, great pubcrawl, clean rooms and common areas, waffles in the morning.. Met alot of awesome people there! Will def come back.
  • 100%
  • 24 Jul 2013 Maja Norway
  • The hostel is located right in the downtown, on the street which leads to the main square. The breakfast is very basic (home-made wafers with toppings), so if you are used to something more fancy, you'd better fix it by yourself.
  • 89%
  • 06 Jul 2013 Anonymous Ukraine
  • Great stay ! Would visit again.
  • 97%
  • 20 May 2013 Anonymous Canada
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

One early morning, accompanied with a semi-hot cappuccino and croissant eaten like a true Roman - standing up and in a hurry - I was off on the Metro to the Vatican.

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »