See other Vilnius properties

Jimmy Jumps House/Hostel

Savičiaus gatvė 12-1, Vilnius, Lithuania, Distance from city centre: 1.8km

Rating: 88% from 11 reviews

  • 87%Atmosphere
  • 94%Staff
  • 81%Security
  • 81%Cleanliness
  • 96%Location
  • 89%Value for money
  • 85%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • A friendly hostel near the most beautiful part of Vilnius old town.
  • 94%
  • 16 Oct 2016 Anonymous Finland
  • They offered dinner on board, this night it was chicken wings, carrot salad & beer,$8 @8 pm.@ 8 pm was told now @ 8.30. O K now I getting very hungry @ 8 . 30 I went back to the kitchen and now he says another 30 minutes. as to many people were using the kitchen. He than told me that there will be no salad as someone had taken his carrots. I then got 10 small or half prices chicken, I complained & I was told that he does not work for the Hostel, I could buy this for $2 @ S market, ripped off
  • 77%
  • 03 Oct 2016 warren Australia
  • The beakfast is served late. It is better to freely take cereal, corn flake, bread and jam at from 7:00, rather than making pancake daily.
  • 83%
  • 07 Sep 2016 Ying-shou Taiwan
  • The staff here are so friendly and nice!
  • 100%
  • 17 Jun 2016 Ming Hsuan Taiwan
  • I had so much fun staying at Jimmy Jumps. I met some really incredible people there — people who I'll stay in contact with, I believe. They have two doors that require security codes in order to get into either side of the hostel, so I felt quite safe. Of course, since many of the rooms are shared, the ensuite bathrooms can get a little out of control, but nothing too bad. I believe that they were cleaned every day. It really wasn't expensive, and you always have the full use of the kitchen!
  • 91%
  • 30 Mar 2016 Chloe USA
  • Codes to get into the actual buildings but no locks on the doors into the rooms or the lockers. Staff is FANTASTIC, really friendly. Location couldn't be better, and the atmosphere is kinda a party one but not as crazy as other party hostels. Normal standard of cleanliness. No individual lights or outlets by the bed, but there is an outlet in your locker. Waffles for breakfast were great! Kitchen in general was great.
  • 86%
  • 23 Mar 2016 Ashley USA
  • Everything was very nice. Friendful staff, free breakfast and coffee. I can recommend it to everybody!
  • 100%
  • 09 Mar 2016 Elena
  • Nice hostel in the center of old town. Stuff is kind and really helpful. Free waffles at the morning are great ! :) Would recommend this hostel for everyone.
  • 86%
  • 22 Jan 2016 Vladimirs Latvia
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

We want to make sure that you get to explore as much of Paris as possible and that includes the nightlife scene. We've compiled some of the best places in Paris to check out if ...

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 33,000 great places to stay in 170 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »