See other Tallinn properties

Knight House

Rüütli 18, Tallinn, Estonia, Distance from city centre: 0.8km

Rating: 83% from 14 reviews

  • 84%Atmosphere
  • 87%Staff
  • 80%Security
  • 80%Cleanliness
  • 94%Location
  • 81%Value for money
  • 80%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • good place to know the city.
  • 94%
  • 10 Sep 2013 Anonymous Chile
  • Good location, friendly and helpful staff, good value for money!
  • 86%
  • 16 Aug 2013 Anonymous Mexico
  • A good small and cosy hostel.
  • 83%
  • 13 Aug 2013 Anonymous Italy
  • When I arrived at midnight, I was told I had to go to another hostel. No room. My reservation was made many months ago. I was tired and hot. Very unhappy person.
  • 20%
  • 30 Jul 2013 Anonymous USA
  • A well run hostel. Centrally located in Old Town
  • 86%
  • 16 Jul 2013 Peter England
  • Awesome hostel! This has been the best place we have stayed at! Cheap, friendly, great location! You are literally around the corner from town square in old town, they serve free pancakes for breakfast, tea and coffee is free and they even do your laundry and fold it for free!! The rooms were very nice n clean, one of the showers and toilets were out f order but didn't course any trouble, the staff were all very friendly and helpful. Highly recommended! :-)
  • 100%
  • 02 Jun 2013 Anonymous Australia
  • Very, very good hostel in an excellent place. Only the breakfast could not be just a sweet, but pancakes (which is unfortunately too little fried) compensate this inconvenience. At all - we highly recommend!
  • 94%
  • 01 Jun 2013 Anonymous Poland
  • Unfortunately the Knight hostel was overbooked when I arrived and I was sent to another hostel which was not as good...The staff was great, the location was very good and there was a common room, however the beds where very poor quality and the rooms were not very clean.
  • 63%
  • 17 May 2013 Anonymous Canada
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

One early morning, accompanied with a semi-hot cappuccino and croissant eaten like a true Roman - standing up and in a hurry - I was off on the Metro to the Vatican.

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »