See other Las Vegas properties

Las Vegas Hostel

1322 Fremont St., Las Vegas, USA, Distance from city centre: 1.2km

Rating: 65% from 19 reviews

  • 66%Atmosphere
  • 71%Staff
  • 67%Security
  • 61%Cleanliness
  • 56%Location
  • 68%Value for money
  • 65%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Wonderful experience - super stay - great people - see ya again next year! ps - fix the printer to the guest computers,,,,,,, the ability to fax & copy would put you atop the rest!
  • 83%
  • 18 Mar 2015 Anonymous USA
  • excellent service! thank you so much.
  • 91%
  • 13 Feb 2015 Paulina Mexico
  • Its a Nice place To stay. I haven't been that much time in the hostel, but I felt there wasn't that much people. Seems better in the summer because of the swimming pool. Althought, I have nothing o say it wasn't a good stay. The value of the money was good!
  • 74%
  • 03 Feb 2015 Antonio Brazil
  • I spent five days at this hostel. I had an issue with my payment, the amount that I had to pay was different from what the booking site had promised.
  • 51%
  • 28 Dec 2014 Anonymous Brazil
  • The room had a weird smell and the sheets were dirty. The bathroom and the kitchen were a mess. The wi-fi signal was weak.
  • 46%
  • 27 Dec 2014 Anonymous Brazil
  • The room wasn't clean at all!!! We thought about changing to another hotel but we stayed there and left as soon as possible! I would never go there again - not even for 1 night!!!
  • 31%
  • 14 Aug 2014 Tanja
  • My experience was good overall. Personally I'm not bothered by cigarette/cigar smoke but I think some people are and its worth thinking about enforcing the no smoking by the pool rule so everyone can enjoy.
  • 63%
  • 20 Jun 2014 Jesse
  • I stayed 2 nights at the Las Vegas Hostel since I wanted to go to EDC 2014 ! The Hostel is around 18Miles away from the EDC and pretty close to the center of Las Vegas. I reallt enjoyed my stay out there it was really fun :) I highly recommend this Hostel and Hostel.com because it's simple and cheap.
  • 89%
  • 20 Jun 2014 Anonymous France
  • Our stay at the Las Vegas Hostel was great! The staff was super friendly and helpful. The pool was awesome and came in great need as the temperature rose above 110 Fahrenheit! The location was perfect for us since we wanted to stay in a more quiet neighborhood, away from the Strip's traffic and huzzle. The hostel was within a walking distance from the downtown and one could easily go to the Strip by bus or taxi. We would highly recommend this to any other travelers, its worth every penny!
  • 80%
  • 05 Jun 2014 Anu Finland
  • Free breakfast! Yay :)
  • 86%
  • 24 May 2014 Jakub Poland
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

Here are some of the best places to hit up once your university days are over!

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »