See other Las Vegas properties

Las Vegas Hostel

1322 Fremont St., Las Vegas, USA, Distance from city centre: 1.2km

Rating: 67% from 17 reviews

  • 67%Atmosphere
  • 78%Staff
  • 69%Security
  • 55%Cleanliness
  • 68%Location
  • 69%Value for money
  • 63%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • As bad as it gets. I stayed in a 6 person coed room and when I checked in I got a towel with a hole in it and some sheets with "nice" red stains all over them. I was at this hostel in July and the AC in the room didnt work properly, you can imagine just how much everyone was sweating in there. The shower barely worked so it took at least 10mins to get all wet and cleansed.This place was full of old people too, i dont know why. At least the staff were nice and the location is not that bad.
  • 51%
  • 04 Jul 2017 Andres USA
  • stay was good...matt @ the front desk was great...i give it 8 over all...a couple of minor tweeks and I would give a 9 for hostels
  • 77%
  • 21 Jun 2017 Anonymous USA
  • Quite a nice functional hostel. Bit of a seedy location, but I think that's all over Las Vegas anyway haha Lovely helpful staff
  • 71%
  • 22 May 2017 Anonymous Australia
  • Dirty floor, stains and holes on the sheets, cockroaches in the shower, i canceled after my first night.
  • 43%
  • 07 Nov 2016 Anonymous
  • The room was very dirty, the sheets as well. There were no towels, no soap in the wc. It was a non-smoking room but there were people smoking inside the room. The staff was not helpful at all and very rude towards us. I would never go back to that hostel. It was an awful experience.
  • 20%
  • 29 Oct 2016 Ana Spain
  • I worked with Matt, who was excellent on my accommodations. He was great. I loved the pool and hot tube.
  • 91%
  • 25 Sep 2016 Lloyd USA
  • Disgusting
  • 29%
  • 12 Sep 2016 Marta Luxembourg
  • It is close to Fremont Experience . Only several blocks away. Easy excess to BHX bus . Close to a few stores and bars. Big kitchen . Two gentlemen at reception are nice. Earl got my vote for super nice and super helpful. I would stay at this place again when I travel to LV. Thanks Mr Earl
  • 89%
  • 08 Sep 2016 Che Sayang Malaysia
  • Overall good place to stay. Location near downtown Las Vegas is fine. My only two comments: staff can smile more and no breakfast included is not a plus. Otherwise, is a fine place to say.
  • 74%
  • 03 Sep 2016 Anonymous USA
  • great experience. don't forget that the fremont experience is only THREE BLOCKS AWAY! i didn't get down there til my last day so failed to get the awesome NIGHT experience. next time.
  • 91%
  • 01 Sep 2016 john USA
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

We want to make sure that you get to explore as much of Paris as possible and that includes the nightlife scene. We've compiled some of the best places in Paris to check out if ...

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 33,000 great places to stay in 170 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »