See other Las Vegas properties

Las Vegas Hostel

1322 Fremont St., Las Vegas, USA, Distance from city centre: 1.2km

Rating: 76% from 20 reviews

  • 77%Atmosphere
  • 82%Staff
  • 72%Security
  • 69%Cleanliness
  • 70%Location
  • 86%Value for money
  • 79%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • I recommend it.
  • 86%
  • 13 Apr 2016 AMELIE France
  • Nice hostel, good downtown location
  • 80%
  • 02 Apr 2016 Pauliina Finland
  • Do the Check at 01:24 am on monday 4 and they charge me the whole sunday 03... I actually had to pay another day to stay... That was very bad for me because I was short of cash and I was having issues with my Credit Card!
  • 60%
  • 31 Mar 2016 Manuel Paraguay
  • as usual excellent experience! location is perfect for my purposes. staff friendly and helpful,,,,,, however a fax machine would be nice & ear plugs to block out the king kong snoring of my dorm mate! ha ah ha
  • 86%
  • 16 Mar 2016 Anonymous USA
  • My overall experience was good but I felt that the room could have been better cleaned and that the door was flimsy and had too much draft. The area seems to be in transition so some nice restaurants/ shops are mixed in with some unsavoury areas. I felt safe enough, though, once I got used to the area.
  • 63%
  • 22 Feb 2016 Sandra Canada
  • This place sucks! Stolen my bike, bo security cams. Very bad experience!
  • 51%
  • 20 Jan 2016 raul ivan Colombia
  • Keep up the good work Taylor & Earl
  • 86%
  • 14 Dec 2015 Anonymous USA
  • Little bit dirty but it's tolerable. Staffs are really kind. Except that too far from the strip, Everty thing was good^^
  • 80%
  • 30 Nov 2015 Anonymous South Korea
  • The staff was solid and polite with me. what's more they have free pancakes for breakfast and you can have as many as you wish but you should make them. yet you can prepare your own food to save money. Kitchen is available 24 hours which is good. I really enjoyed staying there.
  • 86%
  • 26 Nov 2015 Azamat Uzbekistan
  • Great View of the Mountains, Interesting Neighborhood, Peaceful
  • 77%
  • 20 Oct 2015 Anonymous USA
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

If you're travelling on a budget, staying in hostels can be a lifeline. We've put together a few tips for saving money by cooking up a storm in hostel kitchens!

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 33,000 great places to stay in 170 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »