See other Las Vegas properties

Las Vegas Hostel

1322 Fremont St., Las Vegas, USA, Distance from city centre: 1.2km

Rating: 63% from 15 reviews

  • 61%Atmosphere
  • 73%Staff
  • 66%Security
  • 57%Cleanliness
  • 60%Location
  • 66%Value for money
  • 61%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • The best hostel for now! Everybody is happy and relaxed!
  • 100%
  • 25 Jul 2015 Katarina
  • Overall I found the staff helpful and poliite. I was put in the room then switched and charged a higher price, which l did'nt catch till way after the fact. Also l get the impression thatmmanagement does'nt particularly like older guest staying long term. An older travler tried to extend because he goofed on his initial booking exit date. And was told that the hostel was fully booked only to find out on the internet that there were plenty beds availible. Which in my opinion is bad policy .
  • 63%
  • 23 Jul 2015 Rachel-erva
  • Price quoted on hostels. Com was not what I had to pay at front desk. Almost $210 more had to pay at front desk.
  • 66%
  • 19 Jun 2015 Brendan Canada
  • Wonderful experience - super stay - great people - see ya again next year! ps - fix the printer to the guest computers,,,,,,, the ability to fax & copy would put you atop the rest!
  • 83%
  • 18 Mar 2015 Anonymous USA
  • excellent service! thank you so much.
  • 91%
  • 13 Feb 2015 Paulina Mexico
  • Its a Nice place To stay. I haven't been that much time in the hostel, but I felt there wasn't that much people. Seems better in the summer because of the swimming pool. Althought, I have nothing o say it wasn't a good stay. The value of the money was good!
  • 74%
  • 03 Feb 2015 Antonio Brazil
  • I spent five days at this hostel. I had an issue with my payment, the amount that I had to pay was different from what the booking site had promised.
  • 51%
  • 28 Dec 2014 Anonymous Brazil
  • The room had a weird smell and the sheets were dirty. The bathroom and the kitchen were a mess. The wi-fi signal was weak.
  • 46%
  • 27 Dec 2014 Anonymous Brazil
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

The epitome of culinary richness, Marrakesh -the heart of the red city, is a foodies wonderland

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »