See other Las Vegas properties

Las Vegas Hostel

1322 Fremont St., Las Vegas, USA, Distance from city centre: 1.2km

Rating: 75% from 28 reviews

  • 73%Atmosphere
  • 82%Staff
  • 75%Security
  • 67%Cleanliness
  • 70%Location
  • 85%Value for money
  • 76%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Disgusting
  • 29%
  • 12 Sep 2016 Marta Luxembourg
  • It is close to Fremont Experience . Only several blocks away. Easy excess to BHX bus . Close to a few stores and bars. Big kitchen . Two gentlemen at reception are nice. Earl got my vote for super nice and super helpful. I would stay at this place again when I travel to LV. Thanks Mr Earl
  • 89%
  • 08 Sep 2016 Che Sayang Malaysia
  • Overall good place to stay. Location near downtown Las Vegas is fine. My only two comments: staff can smile more and no breakfast included is not a plus. Otherwise, is a fine place to say.
  • 74%
  • 03 Sep 2016 Anonymous USA
  • great experience. don't forget that the fremont experience is only THREE BLOCKS AWAY! i didn't get down there til my last day so failed to get the awesome NIGHT experience. next time.
  • 91%
  • 01 Sep 2016 john USA
  • Excellent value for the money!! Great staff! Clean, quiet, clean pool, clean sheets Loved it!!
  • 100%
  • 13 Aug 2016 Elzhbeta Canada
  • Stayed here in last two years...gets better and better! Great air conditioning, spacious clean rooms. Seriously...f$$k the strip hotels and their hidden 'resort' charges' Thanks to Earl and all the staff. David.Vancouver P.S. Terrific clean pool, too!
  • 94%
  • 29 Jun 2016 Anonymous Canada
  • I took a shuttle from airport for $11 which stopped me at the door. In Downtown Vegas, Its 8 minutes walk to the Fremont Experience, the 2nd major site after the strip, and to the bus stop that will take u to the strip in 15 minutes. The hostel is clean and quite, with big bunk beds, big bathrooms (ensuite) and large lockers where u can charge ur stuff inside them! The swimming pool is an interesting feature in this hostel. Would recommend if u want to be in downtown. Area is safe.
  • 89%
  • 30 May 2016 Anonymous Lebanon
  • Very nice hostel. Didn't have much interaction with staff - quite out of the way but there's a 24 hour bus to the strip
  • 89%
  • 20 May 2016 Rachel England
  • If you pay 15 dollars a night, don't expect too much. Bad neighborhood! (Don't go here if you're a girl traveling by yourself..)
  • 54%
  • 17 May 2016 Sandra Netherlands
  • I recommend it.
  • 86%
  • 13 Apr 2016 AMELIE France
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

Amsterdam is a playground for the weird and wonderful. Sometimes nothing seems mundane in this buzzing city. There will always be a never-ending list of quirky and offbeat thing...

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 33,000 great places to stay in 170 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »