See other Rome properties

Legend R.G

Via Gaeta 64, Rome, Italy, Distance from city centre: 1.5km

Rating: 87% from 33 reviews

  • 86%Atmosphere
  • 90%Staff
  • 83%Security
  • 89%Cleanliness
  • 90%Location
  • 87%Value for money
  • 80%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • The rooms were clean and had air conditioning system. The location is quite good as it is just 5 mins walking distance from the Roma Termini. The staffs in the morning are really very helpful and friendly. The receptionist who is present during the "evening time" is very rude and doesn't know basic courtesies.
  • 86%
  • 28 Jun 2015 Anonymous India
  • Overall it was a good stay, the mixed-room has three beds and a bunk bed, but is very very small. There is not much walking space/changing space and there is no privacy. That being said, it is a hostel so you should come with certain expectations. We used the space (one girl and one guy) as a base to store our stuff and a bed to sleep in. If you want more than that maybe look for something more spacious/with better wifi connection (it was there but it was slow). It served our purposes just fine!
  • 86%
  • 30 Apr 2015 Linette Canada
  • Staff don't speak english very well but they understand. Rooms in the back are very nosiy becouse of the kitchen and social area.
  • 94%
  • 17 Mar 2015 Anonymous Colombia
  • It's about facilities - refrigerator in our room didn't work. Other things were perfect - especially hostel served us breakfasts. We didn't expect it.
  • 91%
  • 18 Feb 2015 Andrzej Poland
  • Very nice hostel!!! Perfect location and with all you need to a safe and pleasant stay in Rome!!!
  • 100%
  • 04 Feb 2015 Anonymous Portugal
  • Super nice staffs, sooooo good location for voyager, a simple breakfast for the price it can't be good any more. Just pay attention for your own food in fridge public, my food was disappared.
  • 91%
  • 30 Jan 2015 Anonymous China
  • Nice average hostel, nothing special, but not too bad. Strange interior design though. Maybe I'll be back...
  • 80%
  • 15 Jan 2015 Maurice Germany
  • The private room is very nice! Looks beautiful!
  • 77%
  • 10 Jan 2015 Luisa Brazil
  • Had a great time here. Staff's really nice, rooms very clean. Great experiexe for my first hostel :)
  • 86%
  • 08 Jan 2015 Adi Israel
  • The room was spacious and nice, with good bathroom. The little drawback is that the free lockers in the room were all unable to be locked.
  • 91%
  • 07 Jan 2015 Anonymous Taiwan
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

There's nothing like having your own transport to get around and when travelling the world it's no different.

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »