See other Rome properties

Legend R.G

Via Gaeta 64, Rome, Italy, Distance from city centre: 1.5km

Rating: 86% from 13 reviews

  • 83%Atmosphere
  • 87%Staff
  • 81%Security
  • 89%Cleanliness
  • 89%Location
  • 92%Value for money
  • 84%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Nice average hostel, nothing special, but not too bad. Strange interior design though. Maybe I'll be back...
  • 80%
  • 15 Jan 2015 Maurice Germany
  • The private room is very nice! Looks beautiful!
  • 77%
  • 10 Jan 2015 Luisa Brazil
  • Had a great time here. Staff's really nice, rooms very clean. Great experiexe for my first hostel :)
  • 86%
  • 08 Jan 2015 Adi Israel
  • The room was spacious and nice, with good bathroom. The little drawback is that the free lockers in the room were all unable to be locked.
  • 91%
  • 07 Jan 2015 Anonymous Taiwan
  • Small to average sized room, and not the greatest facilities but great location! Central to everything
  • 74%
  • 18 Dec 2014 Anonymous USA
  • Great Place
  • 91%
  • 15 Dec 2014 Anonymous USA
  • Great place for stay. Very close to the old town. Excellent staff, fantastic breakfast!
  • 100%
  • 13 Dec 2014 Anonymous Poland
  • It was a little difficult to find because it is a part of another building, but once we found it the hostel was wonderful. It has open reception all night which was nice for use because we arrived late at night. In all it was a very nice experience!
  • 86%
  • 14 Nov 2014 Hannah USA
  • It is really close to Termini and easy to find and also it has an elevator so you don't need to get your bag upstairs with your hand. XD Thus it has kitchen and pizza party some day. You can cook for yourself. The room is really clean and not so small so you can pack your bag easily :)
  • 97%
  • 08 Nov 2014 Anonymous South Korea
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

4 Southern Hemisphere Trips to do Before you Die

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »