See other Rome properties

Legend R.G

Via Gaeta 64, Rome, Italy, Distance from city centre: 1.5km

Rating: 80% from 21 reviews

  • 75%Atmosphere
  • 81%Staff
  • 80%Security
  • 81%Cleanliness
  • 89%Location
  • 80%Value for money
  • 74%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • If you're looking for a very quiet place to get your good night sleep, then you're looking at the tight hostel. Probably the worst choice, when you're looking to have fun - especially when you're travelling alone.
  • 63%
  • 09 Feb 2017 Floni Switzerland
  • It is near to Termini station. The room was small for 4 people. Dont forget to bring your locks. And lockers in rooms are a bit small. but anyway value for money.
  • 74%
  • 28 Jan 2017 Anonymous Turkey
  • Really enjoyed my stay! Thanks for being awesome
  • 91%
  • 02 Jan 2017 Pedro USA
  • Very nice hostel,close to Termini station and to many tourist attractions at Rome.I would suggest it for a solo traveller but for a group of 4 people too
  • 83%
  • 16 Nov 2016 Anonymous Greece
  • This hostel is a budget option, it is pretty much what it says in the description - no more, no less.
  • 71%
  • 16 Nov 2016 Tomasz Poland
  • I had so much fun at this hostel! The staff were friendly and helpful, and the room was extremely clean. Every night at 8 they give us free wine in the kitchen which was a great way to meet other people. I would definitely stay at this hostel again. It was close to the metro station and walking distance to most places in the city centre anyways. The atmosphere was great and everyone hung out together. Great place!
  • 100%
  • 22 Jul 2016 Anonymous Canada
  • Staff were friendly and location is the best
  • 89%
  • 01 Jul 2016 Anonymous Canada
  • Great hostel to stay at. It seemed a little pricey for the quality but this might be because Rome is an expensive city to travel to. For security, anyone can buzz in and get into the hostel so that seemed a little sketchy. Besides that, the atmosphere of the hostel is great and the location is not too far from Rome Termini station. Met some great people there.
  • 86%
  • 26 Jun 2016 Anonymous USA
  • Staff very friendly and helpful. improving the cleanliness could be good.
  • 80%
  • 24 May 2016 MARIA Mexico
  • Great hostel! Convenient location, close to the termini train station. Seems like a safe area. Grocery store on the same block. Rooms are clean. Free wine every night. Definitely recommend this spot.
  • 86%
  • 23 May 2016 Anonymous USA
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

We want to make sure that you get to explore as much of Paris as possible and that includes the nightlife scene. We've compiled some of the best places in Paris to check out if ...

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 33,000 great places to stay in 170 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »