See other Rome properties

Legends

Via Gaeta 64, Rome, Italy, Distance from city centre: 1.5km

Rating: 83% from 31 reviews

  • 78%Atmosphere
  • 86%Staff
  • 85%Security
  • 84%Cleanliness
  • 87%Location
  • 81%Value for money
  • 78%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • The day guy was amazing and gave great suggestions for food, gelato, and how to see the sights!
  • 83%
  • 19 Jun 2014 Alexis USA
  • best hostel in roma
  • 91%
  • 19 Jun 2014 HYERIM South Korea
  • Very nice place. Good staff, good atmosphere, very clean. The location was really good too, close to the termini. We had free pizza for dinner and a welcome drink. I would definitely recommend. If you are looking for good accommodations, close to the train station and not too expensive this place is a must.
  • 100%
  • 13 Jun 2014 Tamara Canada
  • The atmosphere at the hostel was very good.I had a lot of fun at the place. The only issue was that there were less number of plug points in the rooms I hope you can add some especially in the dorms. Apart from that, Amazing hostel !!
  • 94%
  • 10 Jun 2014 varun India
  • i liked my stay at this Hostel. Was there for three nights and loved the company of ppl staying there. Hostel is very close to Roma termini so easy to access. Only issue is the kitchen is in another building incase someone likes to use it.
  • 97%
  • 27 May 2014 Anonymous India
  • This place was great! It was really close to the Termini Station which was nice! The everything was really clean and nice, even the restroom and shower. The staff were Phenomenal, very friendly, helpful and had great suggestions and tips of what to do and where to eat. One of the best places I've stayed in so far. I highly recommend this place.
  • 94%
  • 01 May 2014 Elvis USA
  • very good location in the city, hostel is divided into two buildings, but its ok, clean room and kitchen, bistro next door has a most delicious pizza!
  • 100%
  • 23 Apr 2014 ivana Slovakia
  • Very nice and helpful staff.
  • 94%
  • 12 Apr 2014 Melissa USA
  • Very nice hostel. Staff are nice and helpful. had some problems with the wifi from my room, but it worked next to the reception. For this price it was great.
  • 86%
  • 11 Apr 2014 Anonymous Israel
  • This is the third hostel I've stayed in bc there are so many to choose from, and it was a good stay. There is not a common area because they are doing renos at the moment so the hostel is also split between 2 buildings. The breakfast wasn't very good though, but if your looking for a bed to stay in it is ok.
  • 83%
  • 01 Apr 2014 Anonymous Australia
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

My personal definition of a backpacker is not someone who carries a backpack, but someone who just wants to save money to travel longer.

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »