See other Lisbon properties

Lisbon Destination Hostel

Rossio Train Station, Second Floor, Lisbon, Portugal, Distance from city centre: 0.7km

Rating: 94% from 25 reviews

  • 96%Atmosphere
  • 94%Staff
  • 96%Security
  • 92%Cleanliness
  • 96%Location
  • 95%Value for money
  • 92%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Good location and nice staffs. They provide me all the things they can do.
  • 97%
  • 09 Jul 2015 Anonymous South Korea
  • At first, location of the hostel is perfect to get a train and to visit city center. Even though it is in the train station there is no problem of noise! It was impressive. All the staffs in hostel are kind and friendly! Facilities in the hostel are organizaed well and enough to stay some days :)
  • 97%
  • 17 Apr 2015 Anonymous South Korea
  • Very cute and modern hostel. The staff was very friendly, (Pedro, you're awesome). Good location, very comfortable. A good experience which I would appreciate to repeat.
  • 97%
  • 04 Mar 2015 Anonymous Brazil
  • I loved this hostel! The staff was really friendly and helpful, the free walking tours daily were incredible, and lastly, the location was superb. The hostel offers tours and dinners for reasonable prices, and I can only recommend to join them. The hostel has a very relaxed atmosphere where everyone opens up and are really friendly to each other.
  • 94%
  • 25 Feb 2015 Anonymous Denmark
  • Great location, like actually so prime of a location, it was a bit unreal. Slow check-in but that seemed to be an abnormal thing. Otherwise, this was a great, unfortunately short, stay.
  • 94%
  • 17 Feb 2015 Edward USA
  • We had such a wonderful experience at this hostel! Also, some of the staff we really felt as if we would keep in touch with after the trip had ended. Although, there was one member of the staff that was there when we checked out who was EXTREMELY rude. We were shocked by his behavior. Not only did he ridicule us when we asked for a recommendation, he completely made us feel not welcome at the hostel. We would have told someone else when we were there, but we had to leave to make our train.
  • 97%
  • 27 Dec 2014 Abbie USA
  • The best hostel where I have stayed during my travels for the last 15 years!
  • 100%
  • 16 Dec 2014 Anonymous Finland
  • Nice Hostel, awesome location, cheap and very very friendly staff! The only negative thing was that the 10 bed dorms are quite warm at night
  • 91%
  • 01 Sep 2014 Marius Germany
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

There's nothing like having your own transport to get around and when travelling the world it's no different.

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »