See other Lisbon properties

Living Lounge Hostel

Rua do Crucifixo 116 2nd floor, Lisbon, Portugal, Distance from city centre: 0.8km

Rating: 96% from 26 reviews

  • 95%Atmosphere
  • 97%Staff
  • 96%Security
  • 96%Cleanliness
  • 99%Location
  • 95%Value for money
  • 94%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • An excellent friendly hostel, very well equipped with plenty of comfortable common spaces and modern bathrooms. I would definitely stay here again and highly recommend it.
  • 100%
  • 28 Nov 2014 Ellen England
  • Enjoyed the stay at the hostel. It is central and close to most major attractions. Nice friendly staff. The hostel has a cook which made delicios a 3 course dinner with wine for only €10! I highly recommend it!! The hostel also organize a tour to Sintra. Sofie has been an excellent tour guide. The all you can eat buffet lunch with traditional portugese food was very tasty. I would stay there again if I visit Lisbon.
  • 97%
  • 22 Nov 2014 MW Canada
  • The best place I've ever seen.
  • 100%
  • 03 Nov 2014 Mélissa Canada
  • We had a lovely stay. The rooms and bathrooms were always clean. The straff was very friendly and helpful and breakfast was good. I really recommend this hostel and would stay there again if i return to Lisboa !
  • 100%
  • 22 Oct 2014 Ingrid Norway
  • Great location, awesome Crêpe,highly recommended!
  • 97%
  • 17 Sep 2014 Chuan Wen Taiwan
  • Wonderful stay. Reception people were genuinely smily, sympathetic and helpful, the ladies at breakfast and the chef too. It might be a coincidence, but I met very interesting travellers in this place.
  • 100%
  • 19 Aug 2014 Jaziri France
  • Just as perfect as it was my last visit!
  • 100%
  • 10 Aug 2014 Anonymous Norway
  • Great hostel with a very nice stafff that were helpful in all matters. Highly recommended.
  • 94%
  • 08 Aug 2014 Safet
  • everything was completely perfect but was bad that couldnt use wifi in the room! but its best hostel ever
  • 97%
  • 11 Jun 2014 Anonymous South Korea
  • nice staff, great atmosphere
  • 100%
  • 01 May 2014 Anonymous Taiwan
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

4 Southern Hemisphere Trips to do Before you Die

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »