See other Miami properties

Miami Beach Bikini Hostel Cafe & Beer Garden

1247 West Avenue, Miami Beach, Miami, USA, Distance from city centre: 5.3km

Rating: 82% from 23 reviews

  • 83%Atmosphere
  • 83%Staff
  • 79%Security
  • 79%Cleanliness
  • 89%Location
  • 83%Value for money
  • 80%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • They are so awesome
  • 100%
  • 29 Jan 2018 Carlos
  • A place to sleep if you on a budget. Breakfast was awful.
  • 69%
  • 15 Jan 2018 Anonymous England
  • Really, not the cleanest place on earth. Waited long time at Bar. Beds are OK, no power outlet at every bed. Again, they need to improve the cleanness!!
  • 57%
  • 14 Dec 2017 Anonymous Germany
  • Compared to other Hostels on Miami Beach, Bikini is the best. Facility wise, quality wise, staff attentive, far exceeds all other Hostels. Rooms are a nice size, enough room for your belongings, refrigerators in all rooms, important to have. Access to a kitchen to cook, if you can't afford spending additional money. This is without question an APlus facility. Strongly recommend to all travelers.
  • 91%
  • 11 Nov 2017 Anonymous USA
  • Budget hostel 12 blocks from beach with people coming to visit from all over. Music nonstop. AC in room. Hot water with pressure and one towel per stay.
  • 100%
  • 05 Nov 2017 Margareth USA
  • Nina was excellent throughout the check in process. Room was in very good condition, as well as the bathroom. Breakfast was well stocked, each and every day. Very positive to include laundry facilities. Also a kitchen and refrigerator for the guest who wishes to cook and stock items to stay cold. Jose, at the front desk, was always courteous, professional in explaining all facets of the Bikini Hostel. I strongly recommend any vistor to the area try this destination.
  • 80%
  • 29 Oct 2017 Anonymous
  • Lock your stuff
  • 71%
  • 15 Aug 2017 Alaina USA
  • Good location and the great bar area to hangout.
  • 97%
  • 03 Apr 2017 Rafael Dominican Republic
  • Great people here, hostel its self in the physical sense is just a means to an end (partying with cool people)so my standards were fairly low. Closer to camping than a hotel thou lol
  • 63%
  • 21 Mar 2017 Anonymous USA
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

We want to make sure that you get to explore as much of Paris as possible and that includes the nightlife scene. We've compiled some of the best places in Paris to check out if ...

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 33,000 great places to stay in 170 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »