See other Naples properties

Naples Pizza Hostel

Via San Paolo ai Tribunali, 44, Naples, Italy, Distance from city centre: 2.1km

Rating: 85% from 12 reviews

  • 86%Atmosphere
  • 93%Staff
  • 83%Security
  • 80%Cleanliness
  • 85%Location
  • 88%Value for money
  • 80%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Nice place to stay. Good sign of wifi. Staff was very helpfull. For a cheap hostel is a great choice.
  • 86%
  • 11 Jul 2014 Marco Antonio Brazil
  • It's pretty centrally located, close to a lot of the main sights. The main train station is about a 25-30 minute walk away. The common areas were nice enough. The common toilet got pretty dirty, though. The staff were really nice.
  • 83%
  • 20 Jun 2014 Anonymous USA
  • Great hostel, staff very friendly and willing to help plan your days with you. Bathrooms were relatively clean. Breakfast was delicious but very small, so keep your expectations for that low.
  • 91%
  • 16 Jun 2014 Anonymous Australia
  • Wasn't the greatest place...Naples in general not just the hostel- no one spoke English, not friendly
  • 60%
  • 10 Jun 2014 Laura Canada
  • nice staff. wifi at room would have been better
  • 80%
  • 09 Jun 2014 Anonymous India
  • Very kind and friendly stuff, they helped a lot in tourist information, it is a great place for young people in the center of Naples for great money, I am sure I will go there again my next visit to Naples :)
  • 97%
  • 07 Jun 2014 Ida Croatia
  • Location of the hostel is right in the heart of one of the most historic places of Naples, which makes it great. However, for the price the facilities could have been in better shape. Several outlets not working, moldy shower curtains, etc. It looked to be a work in progress, with constant updates being done, which is a plus. Would consider giving the place another shot after a year, to see how much progress is being made. Overall, it's a room with a bed, so it's ok for said purposes.
  • 63%
  • 11 May 2014 Anonymous USA
  • more than perfect!
  • 100%
  • 09 Apr 2014 Anonymous China
  • Very great overall. Wonderful hostel. Cleaning lady was a charm. A little difficult to find at first. But other than that, excellent hospitality.
  • 100%
  • 23 Dec 2013 Anonymous USA
  • The staff went out of theyre way to accomadate me. Alessander was helpful in his suggestions. Chiarra was beatiful with her language lessons. Carlos, was wsy more than friendly by sharing his company, and his supper. Thanks to the staff.
  • 83%
  • 21 Nov 2013 Anthony USA
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

Using an InterRail pass (for EU residents) or a Eurail pass (for non-EU) is the perfect way to easily check off all the dreamy European destinations on your travel bucket list. Ride the rails like a pro with these five tips.

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »