See other London properties

No.8 Willesden Hostel London

305 High Rd, Willesden, London, England, Distance from city centre: 10km

Rating: 81% from 23 reviews

  • 79%Atmosphere
  • 89%Staff
  • 80%Security
  • 77%Cleanliness
  • 76%Location
  • 87%Value for money
  • 78%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • For the price - very good hostel. However, the loud music coming from the bar at 2am was right beneath my room - really hard to sleep because of it. Staff were friendly and helped with my early check out
  • 71%
  • 13 Jun 2017 Anonymous USA
  • Loud and not safe
  • 43%
  • 29 May 2017 robin Canada
  • The staff at the hostel were fantastic. The area around the hostel has loads of cheap places to eat. It takes 35-40 minutes to get to downtown London. There were some sketchy men at the bar but the staff tended to handle them properly.
  • 71%
  • 26 May 2017 Mary USA
  • Staff was very helpful and polite. Light fixture was out above the bed. Good experience
  • 69%
  • 02 Mar 2017 Ryan USA
  • It's a great place to stay thank you !!!
  • 100%
  • 26 Feb 2017 Anonymous Lithuania
  • Amazing place with lots of attractive ladies boys haven't been sober since....
  • 100%
  • 17 Feb 2017 Anonymous Lithuania
  • Great Hostel with a nice and helpful people, loved staying there
  • 89%
  • 10 Feb 2017 Anonymous Lithuania
  • The most gay-friendly hostel, with excellent people around you, amazing Friday - Saturday night parties with most iconic after-hours dance, attracting a muscle-packed crowd every Sunday morning. Perfect place for gay-lesbian community !!! highly recommend it to visit :)
  • 91%
  • 09 Feb 2017 Anonymous Lithuania
  • Amazing atmosphere for gay and lesbian travelers !!!
  • 100%
  • 07 Feb 2017 Anonymous Lithuania
  • Nice and cosy hostel with friendly people
  • 100%
  • 23 Dec 2016 Anonymous Lithuania
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

We want to make sure that you get to explore as much of Paris as possible and that includes the nightlife scene. We've compiled some of the best places in Paris to check out if ...

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 33,000 great places to stay in 170 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »