See other Taipei properties

Now Taipei

Sec. 2, Zhongshan North Road, Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan, Distance from city centre: 5.3km

Rating: 96% from 28 reviews

  • 97%Atmosphere
  • 97%Staff
  • 95%Security
  • 100%Cleanliness
  • 90%Location
  • 97%Value for money
  • 96%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Nothing to say, just great in all point!
  • 100%
  • 03 Jan 2015 Thibault France
  • This is one of the best dormitory experiences I had in Taiwan. It is a very nice place with helpful stuff. Stuff are always ready to help you. They will recommend nice place to eat and to visit. Every bed has curtain which provides privacy. The dorm is free to store the luggage for as long as you wish. The most important thing is that the whole place is very clean.
  • 91%
  • 29 Dec 2014 Anonymous China
  • Great staff, kind of hard to find BUT they sent me instructions on how to get to the hostel which I did not read, which explains why it was so hard to find. Bathrooms are a little small. However, everything else was excellent! Great experience here.
  • 91%
  • 22 Dec 2014 Alick USA
  • Cannot fault it, this completely lives up to all the great reviews and highly recommend staying here if you're in Taipei! Location is excellent to explore all around Taipei and is very close to a subway line. Vibe of the hostel is really great, rooms are clean and modern. Value for money too! Definitely coming back here if I come back to Taipei :)
  • 100%
  • 15 Dec 2014 Gabriel Australia
  • Great helpful host, comfortable living room, looking forward to visit again.
  • 97%
  • 07 Dec 2014 Leonhard Italy
  • Friendly and helpful. Good place!
  • 97%
  • 05 Dec 2014 Anonymous Malaysia
  • amazing experience
  • 100%
  • 19 Sep 2014 Muyi China
  • Super nice hostel! Everything is completely new and you get all the small details that you want from a Hostel ; ) The staff is very nice and they will help you always. Quiet place and very close to the MRT station.
  • 97%
  • 31 Aug 2014 Anonymous Spain
  • I recently went on a long backpackers trip all around Asia and this was the best hostel I stayed in by far, we stayed in a 6 bedroom dorm but we mostly had it to ourselves the whole time we were there so it was perfect really :) there are no windows so it is super dark at night, had the best sleep :D super spacious so there is lots of space to put your stuff. The bathroom was so lovely, wonderful showers with plenty of space to hang clothes. The staff were AMAZING too! Thank you!!!!
  • 100%
  • 07 Aug 2014 Jennifer England
  • The place is Beautiful!
  • 91%
  • 25 Jul 2014 charmaine Australia
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

4 Southern Hemisphere Trips to do Before you Die

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »