See other Berlin properties

ONE80º Hostel - Alexanderplatz

Otto-Braun-Strasse 65, Berlin, Germany, Distance from city centre: 0.6km

Rating: 87% from 34 reviews

  • 83%Atmosphere
  • 84%Staff
  • 88%Security
  • 90%Cleanliness
  • 91%Location
  • 90%Value for money
  • 85%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Brilliant hostel. My only slight criticism was the amount of extra charges (e.g. for padlocks, towels etc). i believe more could be offered for free with perhaps an upfront deposit to insure against loss or damage.
  • 97%
  • 10 Apr 2014 Anonymous England
  • The best Hostel I've ever been!
  • 94%
  • 14 Jan 2014 Anonymous Brazil
  • AMAZING EXPERIENCE!
  • 100%
  • 28 Dec 2013 Anonymous USA
  • The room is clean and location is near to the train station, which is convenient. But there's no hair dryer and hot water cooker in the room, a little not so convenient to us. The balcony in the room is locked, if it could be unlocked, it would have been better.
  • 66%
  • 22 Dec 2013 Kuei-Liang Taiwan
  • Someone send me to a private room and make me waste some time, the breakfast was no so good and the bar has not enough options.
  • 63%
  • 23 Nov 2013 Lenin Colombia
  • The location was amazing! So close to Alexanderplatz station and it was a short walk to the Brandenburg gate & museum island.
  • 83%
  • 10 Sep 2013 Anonymous Wales
  • Very clean, friendly. The toilets and showers were co-ed when I was there, and the showers were cramped. Location was great. Only problem was lack of a kitchen, which seems to be an issue with German safety regulations.
  • 83%
  • 08 Sep 2013 Anonymous Canada
  • Everything excellent, 100% recomended, the location is perfect!
  • 97%
  • 06 Sep 2013 ESTEBAN Colombia
  • I think this is the best hostel I ever stayed. Modern place, nice staff, great atmosphere and excellent location. Everything is clean.
  • 100%
  • 21 Aug 2013 Anonymous Brazil
  • Hello! I had a great stay in your hoistel. It was very clean and the beds were comfortable...well not like your own bed, but good :) The only disadvantige that I can give is the absence of air conditioner. That combined with small windows makes the air in the room bad.
  • 91%
  • 08 Aug 2013 Anonymous Bulgaria
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

One early morning, accompanied with a semi-hot cappuccino and croissant eaten like a true Roman - standing up and in a hurry - I was off on the Metro to the Vatican.

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »