See other Osaka properties

Osaka Hana Hostel

1-8-4, Nishi-Shinsaibashi,, Chuo-ku, Osaka, Japan, Distance from city centre: 2.3km

Rating: 95% from 16 reviews

  • 97%Atmosphere
  • 100%Staff
  • 91%Security
  • 95%Cleanliness
  • 97%Location
  • 93%Value for money
  • 92%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • After asking for a recommendation on dinner we were enthusiastically given a laundry list of restaurants bars and clubs to keep us occupied for days. The staff was very friendly and answered all questions we could ask and more. Shout out to Hideko!
  • 100%
  • 27 Mar 2015 Anonymous USA
  • It was so comfortable during the stay and all the staffs were super nice!!! It's located so close to the subway station and dotombori area. You can walk there. I highly recommend this hostel! :D
  • 91%
  • 18 Mar 2015 Anonymous South Korea
  • I really enjoyed the week i spent in the dormitory of this hostel. I highly recommend that place if you plan to visit Osaka~
  • 91%
  • 25 Jan 2015 Batiste France
  • Have a good location and nice staff. I do really enjoy my stay in osaka!
  • 100%
  • 01 Dec 2014 Anonymous China
  • Clean hostel in a very convenient location, staff are great too. Not the best place for meeting people but still had a decent atmosphere.
  • 91%
  • 18 Nov 2014 Lindsay Australia
  • I loved the workers at the hostel. They were so friendly and helpful!! I'm so happy I stayed there!
  • 100%
  • 06 Sep 2014 Heather USA
  • Staff were super friendly, hostel very neat, great location A+, highly recommend
  • 97%
  • 04 Sep 2014 Anonymous USA
  • economical and friendly. the staff knows how to get around the area well and is eager to help. great location. had a really good experience there.
  • 100%
  • 22 Aug 2014 Anonymous USA
  • Very nice.
  • 100%
  • 24 Jun 2014 Shu Yan, Brian Hong Kong
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

Whatever kind of traveller you are, it can be hard to see everything you want in a short space of time.  Take the three countries of Laos, Cambodia and Vietnam.  Seeing everyt...

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »