See other Osaka properties

Osaka Hana Hostel

1-8-4, Nishi-Shinsaibashi,, Chuo-ku, Osaka, Japan, Distance from city centre: 2.3km

Rating: 97% from 15 reviews

  • 94%Atmosphere
  • 100%Staff
  • 96%Security
  • 98%Cleanliness
  • 98%Location
  • 96%Value for money
  • 98%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • I loved the workers at the hostel. They were so friendly and helpful!! I'm so happy I stayed there!
  • 100%
  • 06 Sep 2014 Heather USA
  • Staff were super friendly, hostel very neat, great location A+, highly recommend
  • 97%
  • 04 Sep 2014 Anonymous USA
  • economical and friendly. the staff knows how to get around the area well and is eager to help. great location. had a really good experience there.
  • 100%
  • 22 Aug 2014 Anonymous USA
  • Very nice.
  • 100%
  • 24 Jun 2014 Shu Yan, Brian Hong Kong
  • Amazing stay and not a single complaint. Many thanks to the helpful staff. Will definitely stay here again given the chance.
  • 100%
  • 21 May 2014 Kaes Australia
  • Staff were very friendly and very helpful!!
  • 97%
  • 05 Apr 2014 Emma Scotland
  • Staff were so friendly and the rooms were great! Fantastic location.
  • 97%
  • 15 Mar 2014 Anonymous USA
  • This is the 2nd time to stay in this hostel, good location, only 5 minutes walk from subway, free wifi, clean place and helpful staff, highly recommend A +
  • 97%
  • 25 Feb 2014 Anonymous Hong Kong
  • Best hostel I've been to in Asia. Thank you girls!
  • 94%
  • 11 Feb 2014 Pascal Switzerland
  • After I stay in Hana hostel, I thought my choice was perfect. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Every bed has its own light, curtain and security box, it is cozy. bathroom is always clean. I'll absolutely stay here again if I visit Osaka next time.
  • 94%
  • 29 Jan 2014 Anonymous South Korea
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

A badly packed suitcase (or backpack) can leave you with a headache regardless of the trip length. With a few key tips and a concise packing list, you can be sure to leave the hassle of packing behind. Don't put a damper on your travel just because you didn't pack well!

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »