See other Milan properties

Ostello Bello

Via Medici 4, Milan, Italy, Distance from city centre: 1.6km

Rating: 92% from 25 reviews

  • 95%Atmosphere
  • 95%Staff
  • 92%Security
  • 92%Cleanliness
  • 91%Location
  • 87%Value for money
  • 93%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • I really enjoyed my expirience in these hostel, it's really clean, the staff is really friendly, in the hostel I could find food during all the day, in summary I recommend this hostel for sure
  • 97%
  • 22 Sep 2015 JUAN SEBASTIAN Colombia
  • Very nice place. Staff is good, facilities are also good. Worth every cent!
  • 91%
  • 05 Sep 2015 Anonymous Brazil
  • Staying at Ostello made my Milan experience even more fun. Great staff that welcome you like friends.
  • 100%
  • 20 Aug 2015 Anonymous Mongolia
  • Thanks a lot! I had a great time at ur hostel
  • 100%
  • 21 Jul 2015 Anonymous Argentina
  • The best hostel I've ever stayed at, I'd recommend it to anyone. The staff are really friendly and fun, the location is amazing and you have the opportunity to mingle with guests and locals in the bar downstairs, which is one of the most fun places to drink in Milan!
  • 100%
  • 21 Jul 2015 Christopher Australia
  • A fantastic hostel, and I could tell this the moment I walked through the door. The staff were so welcoming and let me check in half an hour earlier. Excellent facilities and the rooms were very clean. This hostel has a number of small touches which I haven't seen in any other hostels. They provide free food in the upstairs common rooms, and they also provide a free buffet in the evenings. I would say that this is the hostel of choice in the city and would recommend it to anyone.
  • 100%
  • 18 May 2015 Anonymous England
  • The price is very High for an 8 bed female dorm for a normal hostel.
  • 66%
  • 11 May 2015 Anonymous Netherlands
  • The best hostel i have stayed at, perfect if you have just finished studying or young and working. alot of fellow travelers and staff are the same age so its easy to get along with everyone.
  • 100%
  • 28 Apr 2015 Anonymous England
  • Staffs are super friendly, free breakfast and dinner! Room is very nice and cozy! Will be back definitely!
  • 97%
  • 19 Apr 2015 Wing Sze England
  • Amazing place! It doubles as a bar for locals on the ground floor, so you get a great vibe and idea of how the locals do things. I was offered a free beer and buffet during the check in process too, can't beat that. Super clean, helpful staff, free food in the kitchen and a rooftop terrace and lounge in basement. Better than most hotels. Only thing was that like many hostels there was no privacy sheet/wall for the beds, I like that extra as it gives you a small sense of privacy with strangers
  • 97%
  • 06 Apr 2015 Anonymous USA
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

The epitome of culinary richness, Marrakesh -the heart of the red city, is a foodies wonderland

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 33,000 great places to stay in 170 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »