See other Berlin properties

PLUS Berlin

Warschauerplatz 6-8, Berlin, Germany, Distance from city centre: 3.4km

Rating: 91% from 50 reviews

  • 91%Atmosphere
  • 94%Staff
  • 90%Security
  • 93%Cleanliness
  • 88%Location
  • 94%Value for money
  • 92%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • I was traveling alone for my vacations and I had good time in PLUS (Berlin).
  • 77%
  • 12 Jan 2015 Anonymous Taiwan
  • the hostel was great. good wifi, accessible everywhere. restaurant was a great place to sit and have a drink and the food was excellent and well priced. good location for the being across the road from the nightclub at the end of the pub crawl and around the corner from a market place.
  • 89%
  • 08 Jan 2015 Aleesha Australia
  • This was my second PLUS experience, the first was in Florence and it lived up to my super high expectations! I arrived to find a wonderfully friendly employee checking me in at 12:45 am on Monday morning! Then I was given a free shot at the bar, and when I entered my room I found a mint and fresh clean towel on my pillow! It is also extremely close (easily walkable) to two of the best areas for going out and experiencing the true essence of Berlin, Friedrichshain and Kreuzberg!
  • 100%
  • 04 Jan 2015 Jennifer USA
  • IT was very Nice to stay in the Hostel. Full of life and rest at the right time. A wonderful town Berlin with a Nice stay.
  • 91%
  • 22 Dec 2014 Anonymous Netherlands
  • A fantastic place, would fully recommend. A massive operation and one of the largest hostels I have ever been in; blurs the line between hostel and hotel (my wife and I had a spacious room over the courtyard). But it is remarkably well run and superbly organized. The staff was friendly and helpful. Only complaint: the sauna door was broken and had to constantly be shut and there's no place to change and we never did figure out the norm: bathing suit or birthday suit…(we did the latter :)
  • 94%
  • 11 Dec 2014 Henry USA
  • Besides the fact it lacks a little bit of a hostel atmosphere, it is a pretty good place to stay at.
  • 77%
  • 06 Oct 2014 Anonymous Brazil
  • Great employees at the reception !! Made my way around so simple and made me feel at home.
  • 100%
  • 26 Sep 2014 Michael Canada
  • Overall this was the best hostel to date!!!. Staff was great and clean facilities. Breakfast was one Of a kind good experience!!!!. The dude in the bar was a Tom Cruise cocktail freak haha, great!!!!
  • 89%
  • 26 Sep 2014 kim Denmark
  • Great location and beautiful hostel!!! Close to train station and all big transports!! Definitely we will recommend it for a great experience in berlin
  • 100%
  • 08 Sep 2014 Patrick Switzerland
  • We had a very pleasant stay. This is definitely the most modern hostel I have ever stayed at. It would be a great place to stay especially if you are looking to meet other travelers.
  • 97%
  • 31 Aug 2014 Elaine USA
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

4 Southern Hemisphere Trips to do Before you Die

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »