See other Berlin properties

PLUS Berlin

Warschauerplatz 6-8, Berlin, Germany, Distance from city centre: 3.4km

Rating: 92% from 42 reviews

  • 90%Atmosphere
  • 95%Staff
  • 89%Security
  • 93%Cleanliness
  • 87%Location
  • 95%Value for money
  • 92%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Besides the fact it lacks a little bit of a hostel atmosphere, it is a pretty good place to stay at.
  • 77%
  • 06 Oct 2014 Anonymous Brazil
  • Great employees at the reception !! Made my way around so simple and made me feel at home.
  • 100%
  • 26 Sep 2014 Michael Canada
  • Overall this was the best hostel to date!!!. Staff was great and clean facilities. Breakfast was one Of a kind good experience!!!!. The dude in the bar was a Tom Cruise cocktail freak haha, great!!!!
  • 89%
  • 26 Sep 2014 kim Denmark
  • Great location and beautiful hostel!!! Close to train station and all big transports!! Definitely we will recommend it for a great experience in berlin
  • 100%
  • 08 Sep 2014 Patrick Switzerland
  • We had a very pleasant stay. This is definitely the most modern hostel I have ever stayed at. It would be a great place to stay especially if you are looking to meet other travelers.
  • 97%
  • 31 Aug 2014 Elaine USA
  • This place is really good. It has huge enterence, bar, garden, small swimming pool and small common area. There is no kitchen which can you use. But you can prepare hot drinks.. For me the bad is not the best. Other bad point, this hostel is near the biggest club which is matrix! Some rooms are quite noisy! But this hostel for that money , the best! You have good chance to go Matrix. Enjoy and be safe :)
  • 100%
  • 15 Aug 2014 Hazal Turkey
  • Great huge hostel with sauna and swimming pool, very friendly and helpful staff, good food in the restaurant (take the all-you-can-eat breakfast! worth the 6 euros). One of the two showers in our room was ok- you had to press every second, so everyone just used the other one (for 6 people it might be not enough). Rooms were great apart from that, clean and calm. New towel every day, you can sit outside in the yard, rent a bike. So totally recommendable hostel!
  • 94%
  • 14 Aug 2014 Anonymous Germany
  • Only one word: PERFECT. Everything is perfectly planned, better service than an Hotel, amazing Staff.
  • 100%
  • 06 Aug 2014 Alessandro Italy
  • We States there for 6 nights as a couple and we were really happy we chose plus Berlin. It is avery big place with a lot of groups so i'm glad we chose a private room. We got a room at the top floor and we were surprised at how quiet theplace was up there, perfect for a good night sleep. If you are looking to meet new people and be very social this is not the place as it is simply too big, but if you're looking for at nice place to stay while you explore Berlin on your own, it's great.
  • 86%
  • 11 Jul 2014 Ida Werliin Denmark
  • Antonio; great guy at the reception desk.
  • 94%
  • 28 Jun 2014 JOSU Spain
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

A time for indulging and spending time with family, it's no wonder that some of the world's best foods make an appearance during Christmas. Here are some of the world's most mouth-watering holiday dishes!

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »