See other Berlin properties

PLUS Berlin

Warschauerplatz 6-8, Berlin, Germany, Distance from city centre: 3.4km

Rating: 87% from 47 reviews

  • 83%Atmosphere
  • 90%Staff
  • 84%Security
  • 91%Cleanliness
  • 83%Location
  • 90%Value for money
  • 89%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Nice fresh rooms with all you need. Great facilities!
  • 91%
  • 14 Jan 2016 Emil Sweden
  • Amazing Hostel
  • 100%
  • 04 Jan 2016 Barbara Germany
  • everything is perfect except the poor quality of wifi
  • 97%
  • 23 Dec 2015 Anonymous Hong Kong
  • Nice and Impressive hostel. However, impossible to sleep because of noise (music coming from neighbouring night clubs?)
  • 83%
  • 20 Dec 2015 Marianne Argentina
  • The hotel is in a central location opposite Warschauer Strasse U/S-Bahn station and near to East Side Gallery and some of Berlin's coolest clubs. The rooms are simple but clean and have everything you need.
  • 94%
  • 16 Dec 2015 Anonymous England
  • Not worth the money... cheaper and better places to stay.....room i stayed in (18) just aside of place where at night a lot of young people were talking and laughing.... It is better not to rent this room , as difficult to sleep.... In the bathroom nothing available to put clothes or towel on ( time for a visit to Ikea ? ) bar not so cosy as on the pictures... for me, once here, not again...
  • 63%
  • 27 Oct 2015 Anonymous Belgium
  • This place felt like more of a hotel than a hostel. Very large and a very diverse group of clientele (from families to solo travelers). Near to a good party district and the Eastside Gallery which is pretty awesome. Also
  • 77%
  • 04 Sep 2015 John Canada
  • Awesome conditions - free pool and sauna. Huge place! The Opera restaurant was very good, as well as the outdoor bar. Also, individual power outlets+reading lights - YES! Main drawback was the expensive breakfast. We chose to go the LIDL supermarket around the corner instead.
  • 97%
  • 07 Aug 2015 Anonymous Portugal
  • Awesome conditions - free pool and sauna. Huge place! The Opera restaurant was very good, as well as the outdoor bar. Also, individual power outlets+reading lights - YES! Main drawback was the expensive breakfast. We chose to go the LIDL supermarket around the corner instead.
  • 97%
  • 06 Aug 2015 Anonymous Portugal
  • This was a great place to stay, clean, safe and fun! You might get a bit overwhelmed cuz it soo big, but it got everything you need. BUT do not pay for the breakfast, that was bad, paid like 7 euros for a piece of dry bread and some poor jam.
  • 89%
  • 08 Jul 2015 Elna Denmark
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

The epitome of culinary richness, Marrakesh -the heart of the red city, is a foodies wonderland

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 33,000 great places to stay in 170 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »