See other Berlin properties

PLUS Berlin

Warschauerplatz 6-8, Berlin, Germany, Distance from city centre: 3.4km

Rating: 91% from 21 reviews

  • 89%Atmosphere
  • 96%Staff
  • 89%Security
  • 95%Cleanliness
  • 91%Location
  • 90%Value for money
  • 89%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Plus XXcity hostel is very good brand. The room is very big, clean, with seprated shower and toilet room. The staff is clean. This hostel is verynear Berlin Wall(100m).
  • 100%
  • 23 Jul 2016 TING China
  • Nothing to complain about, except maybe for the noise isolation! Drunk people could be heard very clearly into the room from the echoey hallway. That little thing aside; location is great, facilities are great, atmosphere was great, and the price level was also good.
  • 86%
  • 11 Jul 2016 Jegor Finland
  • Very friendly staff, good location
  • 89%
  • 15 May 2016 Anonymous France
  • We just missed an equipped kitchen... so we can cook ourself! That's one of the most important things to save more money :-) But value for money was really good in this hostel: clean and warm rooms, free towels, swimming pool (the bird sounds are heavenly when you are lying there alone :-))! It's a pity you receive as a welcome a 'free shot' card in stead of a 'free drink'... so you are obliged to drink alcohol...
  • 91%
  • 07 Feb 2016 Anonymous Belgium
  • Nice fresh rooms with all you need. Great facilities!
  • 91%
  • 14 Jan 2016 Emil Sweden
  • Amazing Hostel
  • 100%
  • 04 Jan 2016 Barbara Germany
  • everything is perfect except the poor quality of wifi
  • 97%
  • 23 Dec 2015 Anonymous Hong Kong
  • Nice and Impressive hostel. However, impossible to sleep because of noise (music coming from neighbouring night clubs?)
  • 83%
  • 20 Dec 2015 Marianne Argentina
  • The hotel is in a central location opposite Warschauer Strasse U/S-Bahn station and near to East Side Gallery and some of Berlin's coolest clubs. The rooms are simple but clean and have everything you need.
  • 94%
  • 16 Dec 2015 Anonymous England
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

Amsterdam is a playground for the weird and wonderful. Sometimes nothing seems mundane in this buzzing city. There will always be a never-ending list of quirky and offbeat thing...

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 33,000 great places to stay in 170 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »