See other Berlin properties

PLUS Berlin

Warschauerplatz 6-8, Berlin, Germany, Distance from city centre: 3.4km

Rating: 92% from 45 reviews

  • 91%Atmosphere
  • 94%Staff
  • 88%Security
  • 93%Cleanliness
  • 88%Location
  • 95%Value for money
  • 92%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • IT was very Nice to stay in the Hostel. Full of life and rest at the right time. A wonderful town Berlin with a Nice stay.
  • 91%
  • 22 Dec 2014 Anonymous Netherlands
  • A fantastic place, would fully recommend. A massive operation and one of the largest hostels I have ever been in; blurs the line between hostel and hotel (my wife and I had a spacious room over the courtyard). But it is remarkably well run and superbly organized. The staff was friendly and helpful. Only complaint: the sauna door was broken and had to constantly be shut and there's no place to change and we never did figure out the norm: bathing suit or birthday suit…(we did the latter :)
  • 94%
  • 11 Dec 2014 Henry USA
  • Besides the fact it lacks a little bit of a hostel atmosphere, it is a pretty good place to stay at.
  • 77%
  • 06 Oct 2014 Anonymous Brazil
  • Great employees at the reception !! Made my way around so simple and made me feel at home.
  • 100%
  • 26 Sep 2014 Michael Canada
  • Overall this was the best hostel to date!!!. Staff was great and clean facilities. Breakfast was one Of a kind good experience!!!!. The dude in the bar was a Tom Cruise cocktail freak haha, great!!!!
  • 89%
  • 26 Sep 2014 kim Denmark
  • Great location and beautiful hostel!!! Close to train station and all big transports!! Definitely we will recommend it for a great experience in berlin
  • 100%
  • 08 Sep 2014 Patrick Switzerland
  • We had a very pleasant stay. This is definitely the most modern hostel I have ever stayed at. It would be a great place to stay especially if you are looking to meet other travelers.
  • 97%
  • 31 Aug 2014 Elaine USA
  • This place is really good. It has huge enterence, bar, garden, small swimming pool and small common area. There is no kitchen which can you use. But you can prepare hot drinks.. For me the bad is not the best. Other bad point, this hostel is near the biggest club which is matrix! Some rooms are quite noisy! But this hostel for that money , the best! You have good chance to go Matrix. Enjoy and be safe :)
  • 100%
  • 15 Aug 2014 Hazal Turkey
  • Great huge hostel with sauna and swimming pool, very friendly and helpful staff, good food in the restaurant (take the all-you-can-eat breakfast! worth the 6 euros). One of the two showers in our room was ok- you had to press every second, so everyone just used the other one (for 6 people it might be not enough). Rooms were great apart from that, clean and calm. New towel every day, you can sit outside in the yard, rent a bike. So totally recommendable hostel!
  • 94%
  • 14 Aug 2014 Anonymous Germany
  • Only one word: PERFECT. Everything is perfectly planned, better service than an Hotel, amazing Staff.
  • 100%
  • 06 Aug 2014 Alessandro Italy
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

4 Southern Hemisphere Trips to do Before you Die

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »