See other Berlin properties

PLUS Berlin

Warschauerplatz 6-8, Berlin, Germany, Distance from city centre: 3.4km

Rating: 91% from 27 reviews

  • 90%Atmosphere
  • 94%Staff
  • 87%Security
  • 94%Cleanliness
  • 87%Location
  • 96%Value for money
  • 91%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • We States there for 6 nights as a couple and we were really happy we chose plus Berlin. It is avery big place with a lot of groups so i'm glad we chose a private room. We got a room at the top floor and we were surprised at how quiet theplace was up there, perfect for a good night sleep. If you are looking to meet new people and be very social this is not the place as it is simply too big, but if you're looking for at nice place to stay while you explore Berlin on your own, it's great.
  • 86%
  • 11 Jul 2014 Ida Werliin Denmark
  • Antonio; great guy at the reception desk.
  • 94%
  • 28 Jun 2014 JOSU Spain
  • We enjoyed our time at this hostel, its well priced, clean, and has good facilities i.e. pool, sauna, etc... Staff were very helpful when determining the best way to tour around Berlin.
  • 94%
  • 27 Jun 2014 Jerrold Canada
  • Wifi in the room is soooooo slow and it disconnect frequently which is quite annoying. Basically no kitchenware and not enough fridge.
  • 91%
  • 27 Jun 2014 Anonymous Taiwan
  • It is a wonderful place: spacy rooms with climat control and everything you can dream of after a long day in Berlin. Definitely recommend!
  • 94%
  • 08 Jun 2014 Anonymous Russia
  • I really don't like the bath room which has only 1 curtain to cover when you take a shower, and no space to hang the belongings, also lack of privacy, as I always take my valuables with me even take a bath. And you must come out to dress in front of people. I noticed the bath room was left open. The hostel provide some ensuite rooms a large building unfortunately, no good facilitiates e.g. kitchen I suggest the hostels provide private rooms with bath/shower facilitates so we don't need to
  • 83%
  • 14 May 2014 Anonymous Hong Kong
  • Gigantic hostel with perfect facilities for good price
  • 100%
  • 10 May 2014 Anonymous South Korea
  • All that I can say that this hostel is just WONDERFUL. Everything was perfect.
  • 94%
  • 09 May 2014 Mariucha Brazil
  • Definitely one of the best hostels I've ever stayed in!
  • 100%
  • 03 Apr 2014 Anonymous England
  • My favourite in Berlin!
  • 89%
  • 12 Feb 2014 Joel Sweden
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

Using an InterRail pass (for EU residents) or a Eurail pass (for non-EU) is the perfect way to easily check off all the dreamy European destinations on your travel bucket list. Ride the rails like a pro with these five tips.

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »