See other Berlin properties

PLUS Berlin

Warschauerplatz 6-8, Berlin, Germany, Distance from city centre: 3.4km

Rating: 90% from 21 reviews

  • 87%Atmosphere
  • 95%Staff
  • 85%Security
  • 94%Cleanliness
  • 82%Location
  • 95%Value for money
  • 93%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Definitely one of the best hostels I've ever stayed in!
  • 100%
  • 03 Apr 2014 Anonymous England
  • My favourite in Berlin!
  • 89%
  • 12 Feb 2014 Joel Sweden
  • helpful and competent staff, lots of venues nearby (pubs, clubs, restaurants), close to public transport stations, one of the best so far
  • 86%
  • 19 Nov 2013 Anonymous Poland
  • PLUS was an amazing experience. Definitely one of the nicest hostels I have stayed at, if I get the opportunity to go back it is a place I will definitely try to stay at again.
  • 97%
  • 09 Nov 2013 Anonymous Canada
  • The hostel is in a great location, and the facilities are excellent.
  • 94%
  • 04 Oct 2013 Anonymous USA
  • Very good hostel. Towels are included. It has the best facilities of any hostel that I have ever been to. There is a pool, a nice courtyard area, a great bar and restaurant. Only downsides are that the location is a little outside of town (but it's a short ride on the S-Bahn) and the breakfast is not include and is expensive for a hostel (6 euros).
  • 91%
  • 10 Jul 2013 Anonymous USA
  • kind staff, nice and clean room, cheap price. best ever!
  • 94%
  • 09 Jul 2013 Anonymous Taiwan
  • What a great place. Value for $, clean, secure, great spot. The staff are great and very helpful. They have a restaurant and bar, serving fantastic meals and a equally fantastic breakfast. Do yourself a favour and stay here.
  • 100%
  • 30 May 2013 Sharyn Australia
  • It's a very nice hotel and perfect for your needs if you visit Berlin also for a show at O2 World.
  • 83%
  • 23 May 2013 Anonymous Bulgaria
  • It is a little like a labyrinth, but a good hotel anyway.
  • 97%
  • 30 Apr 2013 Anonymous France
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

One early morning, accompanied with a semi-hot cappuccino and croissant eaten like a true Roman - standing up and in a hurry - I was off on the Metro to the Vatican.

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »