See other Prague properties

PLUS Prague

Privozni, Prague, Czech Republic, Distance from city centre: 3.2km

Rating: 84% from 26 reviews

  • 86%Atmosphere
  • 90%Staff
  • 86%Security
  • 84%Cleanliness
  • 69%Location
  • 87%Value for money
  • 84%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • This hostel was way better than expected. Although it took me a while to get there (traveling from hlavni nadrazi) once there it was a warm welcome. Staff was friendly and gave all the info I needed. Room was very clean and spacious. The atmosphere was great. There will be a next time for certain.
  • 91%
  • 07 Aug 2015 Anonymous Netherlands
  • Although in the middle of nowhere, this hostel is awesome! The staff in the the reception are really nice and helpful. Also, the facilities in this hostel are breath taking! They have a *** pool and a sauna! Also, the bar on the back yard is enormous and the food is delicious. The room were nice and clean. I had a great stay. PS.: A lot of school groups, so be prepared to find many 16 year's old kids
  • 83%
  • 17 Jul 2015 Anonymous Brazil
  • Very big hostel, lots of contiki tours and top deck tours stop here. You can get to centre by tram. Quite a large bar but food was nice. Pool and sauna are great addition. Very clean and there are laundry facilities.
  • 74%
  • 19 Jun 2015 Anonymous England
  • Otherwise no complaints, great value for the money. Only thing was that I had a order with 1 room for 4 and 1 room for 2 with twin bed. the "twin bed" room was exactly the same as the 4 people room thus not fulfilling the description of twin bed room.
  • 86%
  • 08 May 2015 Iiro Finland
  • Extremely clean and cozy at the same time Polite and service-oriented staff Nice crowd at least during my stay Though 30+ I did not feel old there Safe neighbourhood
  • 97%
  • 10 Apr 2015 Elisabeth Austria
  • The place is far away from the city center in a very anonimous big building. THERE IS NO KITCHEN AND NO POSSIBILITY TO RENT A SPOON, A KNIFE OR SOMETHING HELPFUL FOR EATING. No common room
  • 34%
  • 23 Jan 2015 Anonymous Italy
  • Close to the tram station, but the sauna is disappointing. You even need to pay for your towel. Have microwaves in the rooms.
  • 66%
  • 19 Jan 2015 Yidan China
  • generally a great hostel except for a weired receptionist.
  • 80%
  • 30 Dec 2014 zhen China
  • The hostel is a little far away as I arrived at the bus terminal, but it's still reachable and the instructions of the hostel are very clear. Near the hostel there are a Mexican and a Chinese restaurants which are very good. The toilet and the bathroom are separate in the room, and the toilet has an uncomfortable odor. The swimming pool and sauna in the hostel are free and seem to be nice (I haven't tried them). The wifi connection in the whole hostel is very poor.
  • 71%
  • 28 Dec 2014 Anonymous China
  • Great hostel, 200% recommendable .
  • 100%
  • 19 Dec 2014 Anonymous Mexico
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

The epitome of culinary richness, Marrakesh -the heart of the red city, is a foodies wonderland

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »