See other Prague properties

PLUS Prague

Privozni, Prague, Czech Republic, Distance from city centre: 3.2km

Rating: 86% from 24 reviews

  • 87%Atmosphere
  • 90%Staff
  • 88%Security
  • 87%Cleanliness
  • 73%Location
  • 91%Value for money
  • 88%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Close to the tram station, but the sauna is disappointing. You even need to pay for your towel. Have microwaves in the rooms.
  • 66%
  • 19 Jan 2015 Yidan China
  • generally a great hostel except for a weired receptionist.
  • 80%
  • 30 Dec 2014 zhen China
  • The hostel is a little far away as I arrived at the bus terminal, but it's still reachable and the instructions of the hostel are very clear. Near the hostel there are a Mexican and a Chinese restaurants which are very good. The toilet and the bathroom are separate in the room, and the toilet has an uncomfortable odor. The swimming pool and sauna in the hostel are free and seem to be nice (I haven't tried them). The wifi connection in the whole hostel is very poor.
  • 71%
  • 28 Dec 2014 Anonymous China
  • Great hostel, 200% recommendable .
  • 100%
  • 19 Dec 2014 Anonymous Mexico
  • Truly amazed by your service, your staff and the whole atmosphere that you have created in your hostel. Its with no doubt the best hostel I have been so far, and I will definitely pass the word around (as I have done so far), highly suggest you and visit Plus Hostels in other locations.
  • 94%
  • 28 Oct 2014 Ina Albania
  • A really nice place! :)
  • 89%
  • 10 Oct 2014 Anonymous Spain
  • The hostel is a bit out of the centre but by taking the trams or the metro it's super easy to reach it so commuting was not an issue at all. We stayed in a dorm, it was very clean, rooms are neat. Wifi works perfectly. Staff is professional. There are nice community places. There was no breakfast included in the price but there is a sauna and swimming pool belong to the hostel which is free of use (too bad I did not bring my swimming pants). It was a great hostel experience.
  • 80%
  • 04 Oct 2014 Gábor Hungary
  • Nice place, friendly staff, good location. But... Facilities plus: swimmingpool, secure parking Facilities minus: no common kitchen area. O.o (But had a kind restaurant, and vending machines) Greetz from the Crazy Belgium Pirates!!
  • 80%
  • 20 Jul 2014 Anonymous Belgium
  • Very good Hostel.
  • 89%
  • 20 Jun 2014 Mariucha Brazil
  • The key cards stopped working all the time, which was annoying as hell! The on-site restaurant was not all that great, but if you're super hungry or too tired to find somewhere else to eat, it'll suffice. It was an alright hostel, but I don't think I'll be coming back to it.
  • 63%
  • 11 Jun 2014 Jessika Sweden
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

4 Southern Hemisphere Trips to do Before you Die

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »