See other Prague properties

PLUS Prague

Privozni, Prague, Czech Republic, Distance from city centre: 3.2km

Rating: 84% from 27 reviews

  • 85%Atmosphere
  • 88%Staff
  • 86%Security
  • 88%Cleanliness
  • 69%Location
  • 88%Value for money
  • 85%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Extremely clean and cozy at the same time Polite and service-oriented staff Nice crowd at least during my stay Though 30+ I did not feel old there Safe neighbourhood
  • 97%
  • 10 Apr 2015 Elisabeth Austria
  • The place is far away from the city center in a very anonimous big building. THERE IS NO KITCHEN AND NO POSSIBILITY TO RENT A SPOON, A KNIFE OR SOMETHING HELPFUL FOR EATING. No common room
  • 34%
  • 23 Jan 2015 Anonymous Italy
  • Close to the tram station, but the sauna is disappointing. You even need to pay for your towel. Have microwaves in the rooms.
  • 66%
  • 19 Jan 2015 Yidan China
  • generally a great hostel except for a weired receptionist.
  • 80%
  • 30 Dec 2014 zhen China
  • The hostel is a little far away as I arrived at the bus terminal, but it's still reachable and the instructions of the hostel are very clear. Near the hostel there are a Mexican and a Chinese restaurants which are very good. The toilet and the bathroom are separate in the room, and the toilet has an uncomfortable odor. The swimming pool and sauna in the hostel are free and seem to be nice (I haven't tried them). The wifi connection in the whole hostel is very poor.
  • 71%
  • 28 Dec 2014 Anonymous China
  • Great hostel, 200% recommendable .
  • 100%
  • 19 Dec 2014 Anonymous Mexico
  • Truly amazed by your service, your staff and the whole atmosphere that you have created in your hostel. Its with no doubt the best hostel I have been so far, and I will definitely pass the word around (as I have done so far), highly suggest you and visit Plus Hostels in other locations.
  • 94%
  • 28 Oct 2014 Ina Albania
  • A really nice place! :)
  • 89%
  • 10 Oct 2014 Anonymous Spain
  • The hostel is a bit out of the centre but by taking the trams or the metro it's super easy to reach it so commuting was not an issue at all. We stayed in a dorm, it was very clean, rooms are neat. Wifi works perfectly. Staff is professional. There are nice community places. There was no breakfast included in the price but there is a sauna and swimming pool belong to the hostel which is free of use (too bad I did not bring my swimming pants). It was a great hostel experience.
  • 80%
  • 04 Oct 2014 Gábor Hungary
  • Nice place, friendly staff, good location. But... Facilities plus: swimmingpool, secure parking Facilities minus: no common kitchen area. O.o (But had a kind restaurant, and vending machines) Greetz from the Crazy Belgium Pirates!!
  • 80%
  • 20 Jul 2014 Anonymous Belgium
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

Buenos Aires is the second-biggest city in South America after Sao Paolo, Brazil, so you can bet there are lots of things to do and see. Here are just five you should do to get...

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »