See other Prague properties

PLUS Prague

Privozni, Prague, Czech Republic, Distance from city centre: 3.2km

Rating: 87% from 17 reviews

  • 91%Atmosphere
  • 95%Staff
  • 87%Security
  • 83%Cleanliness
  • 69%Location
  • 91%Value for money
  • 91%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Amazing Hostel ! Quality ! AMAZING STAFF ! 5days with this facilities and this staff! Plus Than the Best! No false excuse because something not working cause evwrything works !! Thank you to gave me that for this price! Highly professional, very rare in 2016! See you next time !
  • 97%
  • 15 May 2016 Anonymous France
  • Perfect to chill and it is worth the price, the staff was really nice and everything was perfectly clean. The location is not the best but you have tram all night long so, no problem.
  • 89%
  • 07 Apr 2016 Estefania France
  • Great! I liked the location. Far from the city centre, which is in my opinion a positive thing..
  • 91%
  • 28 Mar 2016 Anonymous Syria
  • Hotel-style hostel with good amenities, reasonable location and comfortable beds at low cost. Can be a very social place if you so choose (this place has dozens of rooms) or you can go off and do your own thing. Good stay.
  • 94%
  • 16 Nov 2015 Anonymous USA
  • This hostel was way better than expected. Although it took me a while to get there (traveling from hlavni nadrazi) once there it was a warm welcome. Staff was friendly and gave all the info I needed. Room was very clean and spacious. The atmosphere was great. There will be a next time for certain.
  • 91%
  • 07 Aug 2015 Anonymous Netherlands
  • amazing hostel for the price!! would definitely stay again and recommend to anyone visiting prague! location isn't very central but can be reached by public transport and taxis late at night! only issue was the heat in the room as no air con and wasn't aware that fans could be rented from reception! would be better if had air conditioning! GREAT HOSTEL!!!
  • 94%
  • 17 Jul 2015 Anonymous England
  • Although in the middle of nowhere, this hostel is awesome! The staff in the the reception are really nice and helpful. Also, the facilities in this hostel are breath taking! They have a *** pool and a sauna! Also, the bar on the back yard is enormous and the food is delicious. The room were nice and clean. I had a great stay. PS.: A lot of school groups, so be prepared to find many 16 year's old kids
  • 83%
  • 17 Jul 2015 Anonymous Brazil
  • Very big hostel, lots of contiki tours and top deck tours stop here. You can get to centre by tram. Quite a large bar but food was nice. Pool and sauna are great addition. Very clean and there are laundry facilities.
  • 74%
  • 19 Jun 2015 Anonymous England
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

During the summer the city of Dublin becomes a different place. Gone are the endless days of wind and rain as the warm weather brings picnics in the park, drinks by the canal, b...

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 33,000 great places to stay in 170 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »