See other Belfast properties

Paddy's Palace Belfast

68 Lisburn Road, Belfast, Northern Ireland, Distance from city centre: 1.4km

Rating: 72% from 14 reviews

  • 72%Atmosphere
  • 75%Staff
  • 72%Security
  • 74%Cleanliness
  • 72%Location
  • 74%Value for money
  • 65%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Nothing special. Just an average hostel. Nice kitchen and common room.
  • 74%
  • 22 Jun 2015 Anonymous USA
  • Nice place:)
  • 89%
  • 07 Jun 2015 Anonymous Lithuania
  • Very good
  • 86%
  • 20 May 2015 gerald
  • Staff very helpful and friendly
  • 86%
  • 03 Apr 2015 John Ireland
  • The staff were great. When it turned out that the water in the shower in our room wasn't working they upgraded our room to an apartment across the street.
  • 80%
  • 19 Dec 2014 Jesse USA
  • there is breakfast service , and also there is a kitchen everybody can cook.
  • 80%
  • 02 Sep 2014 Anonymous Japan
  • Staff were useless, key didnt open the front door, this was brought to their attention and nothing was done. Window in the room didnt close.
  • 20%
  • 24 Aug 2014 michael Ireland
  • Common areas closed at ten and my room only had the one overhead light in it so after ten my only option was to sit in the dark in my room. Was given two keys, one for the door and one for the room, the same key however opened both doors so I'd assume that anyone with a door key had access to my room. Only one set of power outlets near the room door, 10 beds, 4 outlets.
  • 60%
  • 20 Aug 2014 Anonymous USA
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

There's nothing like having your own transport to get around and when travelling the world it's no different.

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »