See other Rome properties

Palladini Hostel Rome

Via Carlo Cattaneo 23, Rome, Italy, Distance from city centre: 1.5km

Rating: 87% from 28 reviews

  • 85%Atmosphere
  • 91%Staff
  • 86%Security
  • 86%Cleanliness
  • 93%Location
  • 87%Value for money
  • 82%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Hostel looks new and everything works very well. Just a few meters away from the main train station, but not so very close to the main attractions of Rome AC worked very well on the hot summer. I would recommend this hostel,
  • 80%
  • 04 Aug 2017 Anonymous Brazil
  • The place was great, cool staff but I'll suggest to change the bed blue sheets.
  • 94%
  • 18 Jun 2017 Melissa
  • The place is clean and close to the station. I found it very easy to get to all the main attractions.
  • 94%
  • 10 Jun 2017 Anonymous England
  • Amazing place for the money, conveniently located. Room was big and beds were comfy.
  • 100%
  • 01 Jun 2017 Anonymous England
  • Very good. Only a 2 minute to the central station
  • 100%
  • 25 May 2017 Anonymous Ireland
  • Good, with things to improve!
  • 77%
  • 29 Apr 2017 Anonymous China
  • Great wifi, quiet at night, clean sheets and bathroom. Kitchen was functional.
  • 100%
  • 22 Mar 2017 Anonymous England
  • It was perfect. One night stay but I would have stayed longer if I could.
  • 100%
  • 08 Mar 2017 Anonymous England
  • The staff are very nice and they welcome you with a smile and take the time to show you the place and where everything is. The dorms were perfectly clean and the bed very confortable. It was a little chilly in the room but I guess the cleaners left the window open to air the place (not a bad thing)
  • 100%
  • 26 Feb 2017 Anonymous France
  • The facilities were really nice and clean. I liked the staff and the building
  • 100%
  • 25 Feb 2017 Anonymous France
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

We want to make sure that you get to explore as much of Paris as possible and that includes the nightlife scene. We've compiled some of the best places in Paris to check out if ...

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 33,000 great places to stay in 170 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »