See other Cusco properties

Pariwana Hostel Cusco

Meson de la estrella 136, Cusco, Peru, Distance from city centre: 0.3km

Rating: 93% from 25 reviews

  • 91%Atmosphere
  • 94%Staff
  • 89%Security
  • 92%Cleanliness
  • 99%Location
  • 93%Value for money
  • 92%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • I love the energy of the hostel, and love that you offer cheap (but good) food, a movie room, an internet room, and group activities.
  • 74%
  • 11 Nov 2015 Anonymous Canada
  • best hostal ever!!!!!
  • 100%
  • 02 Nov 2015 Claudia Mexico
  • Pariwana Hostel Cusco has a great location in the middle of the city center. It has awesome old facilities with nice hangaround areas during day time.
  • 83%
  • 11 Oct 2015 Marcus Sweden
  • Place was nice and secure, could of been a better atmosphere, with better activities.
  • 83%
  • 22 Aug 2015 Anonymous USA
  • One of the best hostels I've stayed in!
  • 97%
  • 21 Aug 2015 Anonymous Mexico
  • staff was helpful, location was - in the center, food was awesome lots of activities, tour agency....... I liked everything
  • 100%
  • 04 Aug 2015 bojana Croatia
  • Very nice place. Cozy and clean. Good atmosphere! Superb location! The two only downsizes are the lack of internet signal inside the rooms and the cold wind that enters the shower cabin.
  • 86%
  • 25 Jun 2015 Anonymous Brazil
  • Amazing staff they were friendly and ready to help with anything. My husband and I got a private room. It was massive win a beautiful view overlooking the city. They have many activities and you're in close walking distance to everything. Held our bag when we did the inca trail hike in a secure room for free. They also let us shower when we got back before catching a bus.
  • 97%
  • 12 Jun 2015 kayla USA
  • Awesome place. Keep up the good work!
  • 100%
  • 22 May 2015 Ricardo Brazil
  • A great place to stay. You can party every night if you want or chill agent on site is also very good . restaurant bar, games and other fun activities if you want to sign up
  • 97%
  • 03 May 2015 cathy Australia
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

The epitome of culinary richness, Marrakesh -the heart of the red city, is a foodies wonderland

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 33,000 great places to stay in 170 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »