See other Cusco properties

Pariwana Hostel Cusco

Meson de la estrella 136, Cusco, Peru, Distance from city centre: 0.3km

Rating: 94% from 12 reviews

  • 95%Atmosphere
  • 90%Staff
  • 98%Security
  • 93%Cleanliness
  • 100%Location
  • 93%Value for money
  • 90%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Nice place, nice vibe and very confortable beds
  • 100%
  • 10 Apr 2015 ILDANARA Brazil
  • Great hostel! Wish we could have stayed here longer. They are very organized and the building the hostel is located in is incredible cute. We would highly recommend this hostel over others in Cusco.
  • 100%
  • 03 Apr 2015 Anonymous USA
  • Good place to stay at, can't complain. Its just a huge , one If not the bigg es st in the world accomodating close to 250 peeps so that can be something your for or against depending on your personal style. They have a cash free system to which is cool to spend whilst staying there and then just pay at the end of your stay. Lot of noise on the main level so best to stay upstairs. Good location, security and regular breakfast ( bread and butter). May you enjoy your stay. GB.
  • 89%
  • 24 Dec 2014 Anonymous USA
  • Hot showers, clean rooms, and more facilities that most hostels offer - this place is a bargain
  • 100%
  • 07 Dec 2014 Melissa Australia
  • Greatest hostel in Cusco. The atmosphere and facilities are excellent and the location is perfect.
  • 100%
  • 09 Oct 2014 Anonymous New Zealand
  • Greatest hostel in Cusco. The atmosphere and facilities are excellent and the location is perfect.
  • 100%
  • 04 Sep 2014 Anonymous New Zealand
  • Pariwana Hostel is a large hostel, and is a great place to meet people. The hostel has a security desk at the entrance so you don't have to worry about security. Definitely a party hostel, and I would not recommend it if you don't like the idea of dance parties or beer pong tournaments. I stayed in a room with a private bathroom, and thought the facilities were well maintained, clean, and not too loud (depends on room location).
  • 94%
  • 28 Jul 2014 Anonymous USA
  • Strong security: worker at entrance 24H, very safe. Great courtyard to relax, fun party atmosphere and bar. Also quiet sleep areas.
  • 97%
  • 03 Jul 2014 jared USA
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

Buenos Aires is the second-biggest city in South America after Sao Paolo, Brazil, so you can bet there are lots of things to do and see. Here are just five you should do to get...

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »