See other Cusco properties

Pariwana Hostel Cusco

Meson de la estrella 136, Cusco, Peru, Distance from city centre: 0.3km

Rating: 94% from 16 reviews

  • 93%Atmosphere
  • 95%Staff
  • 96%Security
  • 92%Cleanliness
  • 100%Location
  • 95%Value for money
  • 92%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Very nice place. Cozy and clean. Good atmosphere! Superb location! The two only downsizes are the lack of internet signal inside the rooms and the cold wind that enters the shower cabin.
  • 86%
  • 25 Jun 2015 Anonymous Brazil
  • Amazing staff they were friendly and ready to help with anything. My husband and I got a private room. It was massive win a beautiful view overlooking the city. They have many activities and you're in close walking distance to everything. Held our bag when we did the inca trail hike in a secure room for free. They also let us shower when we got back before catching a bus.
  • 97%
  • 12 Jun 2015 kayla USA
  • Awesome place. Keep up the good work!
  • 100%
  • 22 May 2015 Ricardo Brazil
  • A great place to stay. You can party every night if you want or chill out....travel agent on site is also very good . restaurant bar, games and other fun activities if you want to sign up
  • 97%
  • 03 May 2015 cathy Australia
  • Nice place, nice vibe and very confortable beds
  • 100%
  • 10 Apr 2015 ILDANARA Brazil
  • Great hostel! Wish we could have stayed here longer. They are very organized and the building the hostel is located in is incredible cute. We would highly recommend this hostel over others in Cusco.
  • 100%
  • 03 Apr 2015 Anonymous USA
  • Good place to stay at, can't complain. Its just a huge , one If not the bigg es st in the world accomodating close to 250 peeps so that can be something your for or against depending on your personal style. They have a cash free system to which is cool to spend whilst staying there and then just pay at the end of your stay. Lot of noise on the main level so best to stay upstairs. Good location, security and regular breakfast ( bread and butter). May you enjoy your stay. GB.
  • 89%
  • 24 Dec 2014 Anonymous USA
  • Hot showers, clean rooms, and more facilities that most hostels offer - this place is a bargain
  • 100%
  • 07 Dec 2014 Melissa Australia
  • Greatest hostel in Cusco. The atmosphere and facilities are excellent and the location is perfect.
  • 100%
  • 09 Oct 2014 Anonymous New Zealand
  • Greatest hostel in Cusco. The atmosphere and facilities are excellent and the location is perfect.
  • 100%
  • 04 Sep 2014 Anonymous New Zealand
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

The epitome of culinary richness, Marrakesh -the heart of the red city, is a foodies wonderland

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »