See other Prague properties

Petrinska Hostel & Apartments

Shkolska 3 /660, Prague 1, Prague, Czech Republic, Distance from city centre: 1.1km

Rating: 90% from 11 reviews

  • 90%Atmosphere
  • 81%Staff
  • 89%Security
  • 96%Cleanliness
  • 87%Location
  • 96%Value for money
  • 90%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Can't think of a more value for money place than Petrinska hostel & apartments. Can't say a bad thing! I'm definitely gonna live there again!
  • 91%
  • 23 Jun 2015 Joakim Sweden
  • A quiet place that is in a walking distance from many sites! Staff were nice though not all of them spoke English too well which lead to occasional confusion. Very clean, has a kitchen and multiple bathrooms. Very quiet if you're coming to Prague to party!
  • 86%
  • 23 Jun 2015 Anonymous USA
  • The location is nice, easy to find it. The appartement is very spacious and worth every penny!
  • 100%
  • 09 Jun 2015 Anonymous Taiwan
  • Not a very hostel-y hostel. Just an apartment, really. If you're looking to meet other young travelers, this is not the place. Otherwise it is very nice.
  • 83%
  • 28 May 2015 Hannah USA
  • Very spacious apartment which we had all for ourselves (we were travelling in a group of seven) with one extra toilet and a big bathroom (with toilet, two sinks and a shower). Three massive and nicely furbished bedrooms! Little kitchenette (no hobs) with fridge, kettle, toaster. 15 minute walk to main square but absolute amazing value for money! 13€ a night is pretty amazing for all the space and cleanliness! It's been my second time in petrinska and I'd definitely come back!
  • 86%
  • 26 Mar 2015 Anonymous Germany
  • Really the best hostel we stayed at. Next time in Prague we'll stay here again =).
  • 100%
  • 19 Dec 2014 Marat Russia
  • Well-located, tasteful Jugendstil furniture, spacious rooms, comfortable mattresses, complete sleeping comfort, quiet, spotlessly clean. Quality equivalent to that of a serious three-star hotel. Simply excellent.
  • 100%
  • 20 Nov 2014 Zornitsa Bulgaria
  • The private was better than the $200 hotel around the corner.
  • 97%
  • 27 Jul 2014 Anonymous USA
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

There's nothing like having your own transport to get around and when travelling the world it's no different.

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »