See other Berlin properties

Pfefferbett Hostel

Schoenhauser Allee 176, Berlin, Germany, Distance from city centre: 1km

Rating: 93% from 18 reviews

  • 93%Atmosphere
  • 94%Staff
  • 94%Security
  • 92%Cleanliness
  • 92%Location
  • 93%Value for money
  • 92%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • The hostel was really pleasant and well run.
  • 100%
  • 13 Nov 2015 Anonymous Latvia
  • Very friendly staff. Good location, nice and clean rooms.
  • 100%
  • 16 Oct 2015 Anonymous Norway
  • Excelent place!!. The only thing to improve are the showers.
  • 94%
  • 04 Sep 2015 Anonymous Mexico
  • Great location and a really nice hostel (common area and patio). The wifi was incredibly slow and sometimes did not work.
  • 91%
  • 19 Aug 2015 Anonymous Canada
  • I liked it there a lot. Hope to come back soon.
  • 100%
  • 07 May 2015 Thomas Switzerland
  • This is the minimum expected. Clean, Safe and te staff was very helpful.
  • 77%
  • 26 Mar 2015 Gabriel Brazil
  • nice lounge on the ground floor: I think the atmosphere would be better if they have merged several tables together. Overall - the cleanest hostel I've ever seen, nice people, HEALTHY breakfast (thank you so much!), will definitely go here again
  • 94%
  • 30 Dec 2014 Iurii Russia
  • There was no wifi signal in the room (204) so I had to use 3G in my smartphone throughout my stay. It would be great if that gets fixed.
  • 100%
  • 06 Dec 2014 Anonymous Turkey
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

The epitome of culinary richness, Marrakesh -the heart of the red city, is a foodies wonderland

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 33,000 great places to stay in 170 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »