See other Krakow properties

Pink Panther's Hostel

Sw. Tomasza 8, Krakow, Poland, Distance from city centre: 0.6km

Rating: 91% from 23 reviews

  • 91%Atmosphere
  • 93%Staff
  • 93%Security
  • 88%Cleanliness
  • 98%Location
  • 89%Value for money
  • 87%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • I remember very nice stay in this hostel. I met many really cool people!
  • 100%
  • 14 Sep 2014 Anonymous Italy
  • Very good location, great staff, especially since I arrived very late at night and they were very helpful. I was here for only one night, but loved it. In the morning I ate a delicious free breakfast.
  • 97%
  • 03 Sep 2014 Anonymous Slovakia
  • Staff very nice and helpful, great location, clean and well-maintained rooms, comfortable bathrooms. I enjoyed my stay in this hostel.
  • 100%
  • 08 Aug 2014 Anonymous Portugal
  • Wonderful time spent in the Pink Panther's Hostel. Very nice and helpful staff. Amazing atmosphere! Poles are really great !!!! The hostel is in a great location, the rooms and bathrooms very clean and tidy.
  • 100%
  • 04 Aug 2014 Anonymous Ukraine
  • Very enjoyable stay in the Pink Panther's Hostel. Although I spent here just one night, but the hostel has a great location in the city center. Very close to the main square. I ate here very tasty free breakfast and I slept in a comfortable bed :) Staff were very nice and helpful. Good atmosphere and plenty of space for everyone.
  • 100%
  • 23 Jul 2014 Anonymous France
  • This is basically a good hostel just a block away from the main square in Krakow, but I had a very bad experience on the last night of my stay. Several groups of partiers arrived and were horribly loud from 3 a.m.-6 a.m. Uhhhhhggggg!!!!!!! I mean rediculously loud. Doors slamming, loud banging, yelling, shouting, more yelling, more doors slamming, more banging. This in a hostel where there is a formal noise curfew at 10 p.m. ?? and 24-hour staff supervision of the common areas ? Horrible!
  • 57%
  • 11 May 2014 Patrick USA
  • Very nice hostel, two steps from the heart of Krakow old town. We only stayed 2 nights (wednesday+thursday) and booked a double private room, too bad that it was near a restaurant or whatever that was, because the room is mansard-roofed and it was very hot inside so we had to leave the windows open and all the noise coming from outside got us into trouble to get some rest at times. Nevertheless, it is a really cool hostel!
  • 80%
  • 23 Apr 2014 Anonymous France
  • an intercom doesn't work :( so we had a problem to get into hostel
  • 83%
  • 19 Feb 2014 Anonymous Poland
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

A time for indulging and spending time with family, it's no wonder that some of the world's best foods make an appearance during Christmas. Here are some of the world's most mouth-watering holiday dishes!

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »