See other Krakow properties

Pink Panther's Hostel

Sw. Tomasza 8, Krakow, Poland, Distance from city centre: 0.6km

Rating: 91% from 14 reviews

  • 94%Atmosphere
  • 97%Staff
  • 85%Security
  • 87%Cleanliness
  • 98%Location
  • 87%Value for money
  • 87%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Nice bathrooms, clean sheets, and great location right off of Rynek Glowny. I was overall happy with my stay--the only concern I had was that I did not have a lock for securely storing my belongings, and apparently the hostel does not sell/rent/otherwise provide locks for the under-the-bed storage bins (even though it says on the website that you can purchase a lock for 20 PLN). So bring your own lock if you would like to lock up your belongings.
  • 80%
  • 07 Apr 2016 Jessica USA
  • great hostel for short trip
  • 100%
  • 28 Sep 2015 Anonymous Poland
  • Close to the center, helpful and nice staff. Had a pleasant stay
  • 100%
  • 27 Aug 2015 Anonymous Germany
  • good experience
  • 86%
  • 17 Aug 2015 john USA
  • This is a crazy and unhealthy place to stay when it's more than 30 degrees outside. There is no possibility to cool down, the rooms on top are incredibly hot. Besides the fan in the room, the staff doesn't do any effort to make it better. Please don't ask money for a room to sleep in when it is not possible to sleep. This ruined my holiday. Tip: Let the management and staff sleep one night at the top floor, things will change soon.
  • 63%
  • 08 Aug 2015 Anonymous Belgium
  • Such a great social atmosphere, impossible not to make friends.
  • 94%
  • 07 Aug 2015 Anonymous Australia
  • The staff are amazing. The guys who run the pub crawl were excellent, both went above and beyond to make sure you were having a great time. The place has a great vibe. The location is perfect for sight seeing.
  • 86%
  • 25 Jun 2015 Christopher
  • One of my favourite hostels on my tripe! The staff are extremely friendly especially the lads doing the pub crawl! The common are was really nice and a great place to meet new people nearly everyone staying in the hostel all set together talking and would all go out together every night it was a great atmosphere. ts also really central to everywhere!
  • 100%
  • 22 Jun 2015 Anonymous Ireland
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

If you're travelling on a budget, staying in hostels can be a lifeline. We've put together a few tips for saving money by cooking up a storm in hostel kitchens!

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 33,000 great places to stay in 170 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »