See other Madrid properties

RC Miguel Angel

Plaza de Celenque n� 1, 4 Izq, Madrid, Spain, Distance from city centre: 0.3km

Rating: 90% from 44 reviews

  • 84%Atmosphere
  • 94%Staff
  • 90%Security
  • 91%Cleanliness
  • 95%Location
  • 90%Value for money
  • 85%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • Nice hostel, great location, good value for money.
  • 91%
  • 15 May 2015 Roman Russia
  • Not the best English speakers, but the most humble, polight people work there. It overlooks a small, pretty street corner, and it's conveniently near porta del sol
  • 100%
  • 01 May 2015 Tanner
  • Very nice hostel,best location ever ! comfortable and quiet dorms..I recomand it :)
  • 100%
  • 02 Apr 2015 Anonymous Morocco
  • Very good reception, and tranquil.
  • 86%
  • 25 Mar 2015 Anonymous Kenya
  • The hostel was very nice! Location was great and staff was very helpfull even though they didn't speak much english. Beds were a little squeaky and kitchen was a little bit small but otherwise everything was good! Highly recommend!
  • 97%
  • 21 Mar 2015 Saana Finland
  • I absolutely love it !!! It was exactly how I expected to be cozy, clean and lots of storage place to fit in. The best thing was the balcony , so after long day you can crush it w/the beer and enjoy rush of the street :) the location is amazing and big thanks to stuff such a lovely and warm people :) gonna book it next time again :) Lenka
  • 100%
  • 13 Mar 2015 Lenka
  • Great staff and location, right in the heart of Sol. I never had any issues with cleanliness. The staff did not speak much English, but were very friendly. It is a family-owned business and they clearly take pride in what they do. Would highly recommend to anyone visiting Madrid.
  • 86%
  • 06 Jan 2015 Asana Canada
  • It was very clean! This is a familial hotel.
  • 97%
  • 20 Dec 2014 Emilie Canada
  • The staff was very helpful.
  • 91%
  • 03 Nov 2014 Anonymous USA
  • It is a good hostel. The only thing I have to say is that the kitchen is very small.
  • 77%
  • 28 Sep 2014 Anonymous Spain
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

Whatever kind of traveller you are, it can be hard to see everything you want in a short space of time.  Take the three countries of Laos, Cambodia and Vietnam.  Seeing everyt...

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 35,000 great places to stay in 180 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »