See other Brussels properties

Residence les Ecrins

Rue du Rouleau 15, B-1000 Brussels, Brussels, Belgium, Distance from city centre: 0.3km

Rating: 96% from 11 reviews

  • 96%Atmosphere
  • 98%Staff
  • 98%Security
  • 98%Cleanliness
  • 98%Location
  • 94%Value for money
  • 92%Facilities

Real Reviews

Real reviews from fellow travellers

These are trusted reviews from guests who have actually stayed here. We hope you find them helpful.

Note: we only give a property a rating once it has received a minimum of 3 reviews.

  • Sort By:
  • Traveler Type:
  • Age:
  • We had a fantastic stay, the apartment was beautiful and in excellent condition. We enjoyed having a kitchen and preparing several meals. Thanks Gui for an excellent time - we'll be sure to grab breakfast with you next time :)
  • 97%
  • 03 Jul 2016 Bob USA
  • We really enjoyed our stay in there. We will definitely be coming back!
  • 100%
  • 29 Jun 2016 Anonymous Mexico
  • it was just one of the best experiences in a hostel so far. we deffinitely recoomend it!
  • 100%
  • 11 Jun 2016 Katarína Czech Republic
  • The place is great. Location could not be better, beautiful area and a lot of awesome possibilities to take a drink, eat something or enjoy taking photos. The best value of the hostel is the staff: Guy is a perfect local guide and will make your days in Brussels worderfull.
  • 97%
  • 04 Jun 2016 Iria Zeltia Spain
  • Very friendly staff and a great hotel for the price.
  • 94%
  • 10 May 2016 Anonymous USA
  • Excellent staff, very welcoming and pleasant.
  • 100%
  • 04 Mar 2016 Ciaran Ireland
  • The hotel has a romantic atmosphere, just like the city. Besides that, it is also well located and the accommodations are very comfortable.
  • 97%
  • 13 Feb 2016 Louizi Brazil
  • It was a lovely stay! And the owner was very friendly! =) Cari saluti!
  • 100%
  • 01 Feb 2016 Markus Italy
City Guides and Information

Video guides, travel podcasts, city maps & free city guides. What to eat, where to stay and things to do and see - our travel guides have it all.

Find a guide »
Latest Blog Post

Amsterdam is a playground for the weird and wonderful. Sometimes nothing seems mundane in this buzzing city. There will always be a never-ending list of quirky and offbeat thing...

Read more »
Great Value and Choice

We offer the most comprehensive selection of hostels on the internet with over 33,000 great places to stay in 170 countries. The ultimate online resource for hostels everywhere.

Find great value hostels »